nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vchod Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 139

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 131 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (131)
Seřazeno podle:
Krystal G. Páry Australia, 18. ledna 2015
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 8. ledna 2015
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Páry New Zealand, 7. ledna 2015
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2015
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.
Alice P. Páry Ireland, 2. ledna 2015
New Year's in Wellington

Breakfast choice was very good and quality was good too
5,3
We had a lovely time in Wellington itself, hotel was in an OK location. You can access it from a shopping centre which I felt was strange as anyone can just get into it. It is locked after hours and you need your card to gain access but I wouldn't be comfortable going in on my own. Also found the staff were very helpful and courteous apart from the one lady that checked us in.
Karine C. Páry Singapore, 1. ledna 2015
Clean and modern room.
2,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Merey T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. prosince 2014
Superb location but that s all

Location was great in that there s direct access to the main shopping area of Lambton Quay. Else the bedrooms are small with soft beds n thin pillows. Gym is small, so is toilet cum shower facility
7
Since we were out most of the time, we were ok with the size of the rooms n shower facilities. Location is ideal. Choices for breakfast are so so.
Philip W. Skupiny United Kingdom, 24. prosince 2014
Great city centre location

location, views and rooms
7,7
decent City centre hotel with good rooms, breakfast and location
Cherie L. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 20. prosince 2014
great

location, price, cleaniless
8,7
Great, suitable andconvenient
Alissa J. Páry New Zealand, 14. prosince 2014
Great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff, bed
8,7
We had a lovely stay. Especially the breakfast! Great choice and lovely staff. More available electrical sockets and free wifi would make this hotel top notch

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A07