nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vchod Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 139

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 112 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (112)
Seřazeno podle:
Lex V. Páry Australia, 2. září 2014
could be outstanding but not

location, some staff, clean room
6,7
Stay was ok but some staff were efficious and not overly caring. A friend rang one of our rooms and was treated rather rudely by the desk person, so much so that the friend ended up hanging up.The rooms are clean & modern but paying for wifi in this day & age is ridiculous and an affront to clients, especially when you pay the rates demanded by Novotel Wellington. People should boycott hotels that don't have free wifi. I shall in future. Location is excellent although a walk from the night action spots. Still, it's a lovely walk in a fabulous city.
Brian F. Páry Australia, 28. srpna 2014
well satisfied

Comfort of bed - mattress and bedding. Room temperature - just right.
9,7
Judith P. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 4. srpna 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

The location, staff and service.
9
The location is ideal for inner city business and shopping. Staff were friendly and helpful, both on the Reception desk and in the dining area. Service was prompt and efficient. I did not eat at the hotel except for breakfast, which was very good, buffet-style. I would return again when next in Wellington and wanting a downtown location.
Zhangjun Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 6. července 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Páry New Zealand, 24. června 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 1. června 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Páry New Zealand, 24. května 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Páry South Korea, 19. května 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Páry Australia, 7. května 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 4. května 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A01