Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 168 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (168)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen G. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 3. ledna 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hideki K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 3. ledna 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teng H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. prosince 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joel M. Páry Philippines, 18. prosince 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots

location is best
9
it was good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Madeline B. Páry Australia, 28. října 2015
Enjoyed it

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica C. Páry Australia, 25. října 2015
So close to perfect

Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
9,3
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keri C. Páry Australia, 12. září 2015
Great Hotel

Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
10
Eccellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tassa B. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. září 2015
short but sweet

Cleanliness. comfort. location
8,3
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tracy D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 5. září 2015
fab

Great beds. Great sleep. Access to Lambton Key
2,7
Great. Obliging staff. Thanks for allowing parking slightly loner than checkout. :-)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sam S. Páry New Zealand, 31. srpna 2015
Nice hotel in center of town

Room service breakfast was good, big comfy bed
8,7
Everything is what you would expect from a Novotel. Wifi is FREE but very slow.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Obchodní centrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LázněNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02