Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 174 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (174)
Seřazeno podle:
Ziyun L. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 29. dubna 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John M. Páry United Kingdom, 24. dubna 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric L. Páry Hong Kong, 20. března 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Celeste S. Páry United States of America, 1. února 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soo K. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 27. ledna 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soo K. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 27. ledna 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ying A. Páry Australia, 4. ledna 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen G. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 3. ledna 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hideki K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 3. ledna 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teng H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. prosince 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Obchodní centrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LázněNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01