nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vchod Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 139

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 137 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (137)
Seřazeno podle:
Jenny H. Páry New Zealand, 15. března 2015
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. února 2015
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 22. února 2015
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Páry New Zealand, 15. února 2015
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Páry New Zealand, 8. února 2015
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Skupiny New Zealand, 26. ledna 2015
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. Páry Australia, 18. ledna 2015
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 8. ledna 2015
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Páry New Zealand, 7. ledna 2015
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2015
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A07