Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vchod Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Obchodní centrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lázně Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vchod
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 139

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 154 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (154)
Seřazeno podle:
Helen D. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 8. července 2015
Novatel

Food- breakfast, location
9,3
Moonsamy N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 4. července 2015
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Andrew N. Páry New Zealand, 29. června 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Yvonne O. Páry New Zealand, 20. června 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Kate A. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 2. června 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Tony P. Páry New Zealand, 31. května 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Rebecca B. Páry Ireland, 25. května 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. Páry New Zealand, 30. dubna 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. Páry New Zealand, 23. dubna 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. Páry New Zealand, 19. dubna 2015
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Obchodní centrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LázněNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02