Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10623 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Bufet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Bufet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Bufet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Bufet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Restaurace Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Recepce Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Recepce
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 107
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 49 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (49)
Seřazeno podle:
Chen S. Páry Hong Kong, 12. července 2015
Great Location

Great location, Good Service, Good value of money
7,3
Staff is friendly, good location which close the city centre, a simple hotel with no toothbrush no microwave no fridge no slipper, etc.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harte F. Obchodní cestující Germany, 29. května 2015
Not worth

Lage
3,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harte F. Obchodní cestující Germany, 20. května 2015
Not worth

Location
2,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Farrukh I. Páry Uzbekistan, 23. prosince 2014
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
James S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. listopadu 2014
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elena V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Russia, 11. května 2014
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leah K. Skupiny Norway, 11. října 2013
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7,3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kazuko O. Páry Japan, 27. dubna 2013
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexander P. Jednotlivci Germany, 22. listopadu 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7,7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Glen J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. října 2012
Great Location

The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
9,7
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg BerlínNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Exteriér hoteluNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Exteriér hoteluNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Exteriér hoteluNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RestauraceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RecepceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RecepceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RecepceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RecepceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - RecepceNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - PůdorysyNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - PůdorysyNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - PůdorysyNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - PůdorysyNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlín - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08