Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma Tebesana, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Koupelna Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet
Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Zahrada Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Zahrada Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Ubud Počet pokojů: 6
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 27 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (27)
Anita K. Páry Poland, 29. března 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Páry Malaysia, 27. března 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Skupiny Czech Republic, 6. února 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Peter D. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. prosince 2013
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9,7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.
Rul L. Páry South Korea, 6. listopadu 2013
kindness, breakfast, good location

react quickly to rapidly changing situation.
9
(I stayed in Aji Lodge instead of Nyoman because they have a sudden funeral and came many family at that time. The owner quickly introduced another hotel, Aji, when we got to there. We did not mind at all, just felt sorry for him who passed away.) -I'm telling about Aji Lodge- It was luck to stay. Nice and kind owners, Aji and his wife. Especially the breakfast, coconut pancake, is brilliant. Nice, big and calm room even though it's the centre of the town.
Nor Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. října 2013
Feels like at home

food, spacious room, wifi
6,7
Nice environment, it's like homestay. The room is spacious,classic four pole bed. The staff very friendly, can just ask if u need anything. make us feel comfortable like at our hometown.Local food and restaurant are just near and there have many mini mart along the streets. If you seek for homey feeling, to rest n sleep with low budget,this hotel would do. But remember to bring your own iron for clothes and socket adapter, here ppl dont have iron.
Liubov D. Jednotlivci Russia, 21. září 2013
Nice bungalows with decent internet

Value for money, Good location, Friendly staff
7,3
Great place to stay for a couple of days. They also have good motorbikes for rent. Good location - 5 mins walk from Jalan Raya Ubud, 10-15 mins walk from Jl Hanoman.
Clara M. Páry France, 15. září 2013
great stay in ubud!

breakfast, room, staff
9,3
Great and beautiful homestay, close to the city center but not too much so we could enjoy the peaceful of the place. The family was very nice and helpfull and made us wonderful breakfast. Very nice place to stay in ubud that I strongly recommend!
Sabrina P. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. září 2013
i had a good time

the friendly and helpfull staff
8
i really enjoyed my time in nyoman warta! the stuff was very open and friendly! they brought me to ceremoniez and told me where about the sightseeing areas. i would come back!
Wesley J. Páry Australia, 18. srpna 2013
Quaint home stay with lovely family.

Breakfast, Friendly owners, quiet and peaceful
7,7
Excellent, would go there again . great value for money. No a/C but fan dies the job. mosquito net on bed. Bathroom, the usual shower and toilet in one, old but reasonably clean.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - KoupelnaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ZahradaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ZahradaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - KoupelnaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - KoupelnaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B01