nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Zahrada Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Zahrada Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Koupelna Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 6
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 39 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,0
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (39)
Seřazeno podle:
William C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. srpna 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Austria, 13. srpna 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Jednotlivci Ireland, 28. června 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Páry United States of America, 8. května 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Skupiny Germany, 29. dubna 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 26. dubna 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Páry Indonesia, 19. dubna 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Páry Poland, 29. března 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Páry Malaysia, 27. března 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Skupiny Czech Republic, 6. února 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ZahradaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ZahradaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - KoupelnaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01