nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane Centrum města, Brisbane, Austrálie 4000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exteriér hotelu Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Fitness prostory Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exteriér hotelu Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exteriér hotelu Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Okolí Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Okolí Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Okolí Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Okolí Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Okolí Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Okolí
Oblast: Brisbane Centrum města Počet pokojů: 143

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 151 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (151)
Seřazeno podle:
Ross C. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. března 2015
Lots of space in middle of Brisbane

Size, facilities, location
8,3
In town for business and place was close to everything
Sandra W. Páry Australia, 22. března 2015
One night stay

Location, comfy bed, on site parking
7,3
Good overnight stay, great location, roomy one bed apartment. Unit 212....the main light in the bedroom didn't work, needs aircon in the bedroom as well as lounge room as the fan was very noisy and the Saturday night revelling out in the city made it too noisy to leave the window open. Nice a clean, good shower, well equipped and would stay again.
Abhay U. Obchodní cestující India, 13. března 2015
chef Greg

but
7,7
Alison J. Páry Australia, 1. března 2015
An excellent well placed hotel

location, serviced apartment, on site parking (fee)
7,7
Very comfortable. A well appointed apartment hotel.
Brooke H. Skupiny Australia, 22. února 2015
Would recommend 😊

Location, cleanliness, price
8,7
Perfect place to stay close to everything in Brisbane.
Mathew M. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. února 2015
Good location, roomy apartments

Location, full apartment size and facilities, value for money
7,3
Was good. The only annoyance is the price gouge on the WiFi.
Siamak A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. února 2015
It was in good location and near to Brisbane river

Near to shoping and bar
9,3
Brenda K. Páry Australia, 3. ledna 2015
Awesome location and very close to everything

Location, view, easy access
7
We had a great stay at the Oaks on Felix with a beautiful view and fantastic location, the pool area was ok for a quick dip. The apartment was well laid out etc but needed a bit of up dating. The main bedroom didn't have aircon or a ceiling fan so we had to leave the lounge area aircon on all night and our door open, we were with another couple so not private but luckily it was my sister and husband so not too bad, the air con also turned itself off both nights, probably on a timer. So then our bedroom got very hot and uncomfortable. Opening the window was not an option mid summer on a steamy hot night. So that alone was very irritating for the type of accommodation and price you expect it to be aircon in all the bedrooms. There are other hotels in the same area so I would probably look at them next time.
Puisze J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 28. prosince 2014
location is good

location only
4,3
the room is not so comfort but the location is quite good
Ally M. Páry Australia, 29. listopadu 2014
One night in the city

1. Location, 2. After hours access, 3. Foxtell
6
Disappointing, on the Agoda website I was led to believe there was a spa in each room - there was not. Also we opened one of the blankets and found something that looked like seaman and were offered no compensation. I still have not recieved my final invoice, and It was also advertised we would have a car park - turns out I had to pay for this extra. Agoda really needs to be more careful with their advertising. They also said the room normally retails for over 400 dollars, no such price was found on the website of the hotel. Would I pay that much for that room again? No and will I trust Agoda again, no. The hotel advertises room service but they don't even to breakfast The saving grave was how lovely the girls at the counter was that checked us in Overall - not inpressed

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BazénOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Fitness prostoryOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BazénOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolíOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolíOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolíOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolíOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolíOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolíOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolíOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolíOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolíOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolíOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolíOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08