nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane Centrum města, Brisbane, Austrálie 4000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exteriér hotelu Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Vybavení Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exteriér hotelu
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Brisbane Centrum města Počet pokojů: 143

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 138 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (138)
Seřazeno podle:
Hannah A. Páry Australia, 23. září 2014
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Páry Australia, 15. září 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Páry Australia, 14. září 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. srpna 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Skupiny Australia, 20. července 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent
Susan B. Páry Australia, 10. července 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Helen H. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. července 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7,7
No complaints
Rachel F. Skupiny Australia, 6. července 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9,3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Steve R. Páry New Zealand, 5. července 2014
Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

location, staff, and price
8
Great stay.
Juneil S. Skupiny Australia, 29. června 2014
awesome

hotel itself
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BazénOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - VybaveníOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BazénOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07