nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurace Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Koupelna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Koupelna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Koupelna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Recepce Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápoje Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurace Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápoje Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápoje Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bazén Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 271

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 297 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (297)
Seřazeno podle:
Donna L. Páry Malaysia, 23. dubna 2015
Good location

Good location
6,7
Awesome location and convenience
Kasim A. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 25. března 2015
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4,3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Páry Australia, 15. března 2015
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7,7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Páry Canada, 16. února 2015
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 6. ledna 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 4. ledna 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Obchodní cestující Australia, 4. ledna 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2015
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Jessica B. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2015
Location brings me back

location, view, Melbourne
7,3
The first time we stayed I said we'd never stay again due to a bad room and bad experience. Management were quick to follow up though and the fact that it's a great location keeps bringing us back. This is our fourth stay. Clean rooms, good for a night or two. Just keep in mind it's one of those tiny bathrooms the size of a large wardrobe but they have. Large mirror and table to sit at for the ladies :) My tip- it's worth getting a room upgrade and you'll be happy with your stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauraceOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hoteluOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobbyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepceOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hoteluOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápojeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauraceOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápojeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápojeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BazénOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hoteluOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápojeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness prostoryOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápojeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápojeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hoteluOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepceOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hoteluOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05