nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kuchyně Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kuchyně Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Koupelna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Koupelna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Koupelna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Koupelna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bazén Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness prostory Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Taneční sál Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Taneční sál Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Taneční sál Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Taneční sál Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Taneční sál Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Recepce Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vyhlídka Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurace Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurace Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurace Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 271

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 263 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (263)
Seřazeno podle:
Tianshu S. Páry Australia, 16. září 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. září 2014
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 29. srpna 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Páry Australia, 24. srpna 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Páry Singapore, 23. srpna 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. července 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. července 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Páry Thailand, 13. července 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. července 2014
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.
Susan R. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. června 2014
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7,3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KuchyněOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KuchyněOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BazénOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness prostoryOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Taneční sálOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Taneční sálOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Taneční sálOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Taneční sálOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Taneční sálOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepceOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hoteluOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VyhlídkaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauraceOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauraceOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauraceOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08