Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapur, Singapur 307470 - Zobrazit mapu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4834 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4834 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Tang K.
Malajsie
06 června 2016
My room was upgraded.
Only one comment-Frosted glass in the bathroom can be thicker as it is very transparent. If you are a couple not an issue but if you are staying with a colleague, it is not too convenient.

JULIANA E.
Macao
05 června 2016
Wonderfu Experience...
Back to spore for a break to celebrate my bday and was surprised to find a birthday cake in my room when i returned to my room on the evening...Must thank Sam & Anne , Guests Experience Mgrs , for this thoughtfulness - was touched . Warm service - keep up the good work !

siti M.
Singapur
05 června 2016
Review of Oasia hotel
It's my first time staycay at Oasia hotel Novena. I'm local and I've been to lots of hotel in Singapore and I always staycay every month. Of all hotels I've been too, Oasia hotel disappoint me. Firstly, I do book at agoda for early check in but when I arrive at the hotel, your staff said I can't check in caused the room is not ready and I could only check in at 2pm. I have to wait for 1hour at the hotel lobby just because they can't fulfilled my "early check in" Sedondly, your staff told me that the Housekeeping will come into our club room to fill our fridge with complimentary drinks. But the Housekeeping didn't even come to my room and I was so frustrated that I need to call the Housekeeping hotline to ask them for our drinks. Thirdly, when I check in the hotel, I bought my own drinks and realised that the fridge is not working and it's leaking. So I had to called the technician to change the fridge for me. Next, when I want to ironed my clothes, I realised that the iron plug is spoiled. And again, I need to called the Housekeeping to change for me. Overall, I have a bad experience with Oasia hotel Novena.

Belinda E.
Austrálie
05 června 2016
Wonderful hotel, great facilities, brilliant location
My daughter had the most wonderful stay, love the convenience to train and the facilities were greatly enjoyed and appreciated

jhoni J.
Indonésie
04 června 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel nearly mrt and mall. But staff hotel less service

Ethan N.
Singapur
04 června 2016
Good
decent room, right on top of MRT, central location.

Kiok C.
Singapur
04 června 2016
OASIA HOTEL NOVENA
Generally satisfactory. The hotel is well located, close by to a subway station, to shopping malls, and within a medical hub. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Hemant S.
Indie
03 června 2016
Very helpful staff
Hotel staff are good and helpful. Wifi was bit slow apart from it everything is excellent.

Maureen H.
Singapur
02 června 2016
Staycation
To beat the heat stayed a night of cooling room and nice view.

Cass Y.
Singapur
02 června 2016
Experience at Oasia
The mini- bar was a bit disappointing... Without fruits or chips as seen on online reviews. Also had some miscommunication with regards to the check out time where we were promised late check out at 2pm but staff said we were supplied to check out at 12pm. The service staff in the club lounge were great! Very friendly and made small talks with us! Drinks were absolutely delicious