nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurace Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurace Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Koupelna Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí
Oblast: Novena / Balestier Počet pokojů: 428
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 3330 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3330)
Seřazeno podle:
Yvonna L. Páry Singapore, 20. srpna 2014
Good service, location

Friendly staff greet u by name, staffs are attentive, cleanliness room, quiet surrounding,
9,7
It was my bday when I stay in the hotel, the staff at the front desk wished me as well. The staff was all friendly, if u have taken the club room is worth staying there and enjoy the club lounge. When we return to the room was surprise that the hotel staff gave us a bday cake. I think is my best experience so far. If ever u guys want to have dinner at the hotel I think u can give it a skip, the buffet wasn't that nice, and is exp not worth going there, plus one of their Chinese staff wasn't very helpful and friendly at all. The junior staff has a better service than her.
Gary D. Páry Australia, 18. srpna 2014
A quiet location handy to the MRT

Staff were helpful. The club facilities on the 22nd floor were quite good. I liked the happy hour service.
5
Overall our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the room could be improved. When we arrived the rubbish bins from the previous guest were not emptied. The rubber bath mat was covered in mould and the bathroom floors were in need of a good mopping. Outside the hallway carpets were in serious need of a good cleaning with soiling very obvious. The food at breakfast offered plenty of variety. However many of the hot foods were cold and things like plates and cutlery were in short supply when the restaurant was busy.
Dexter C. Páry Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
Very relaxing and great offers

food, room and pool
10
The hotel is great. But the corridor is quite small. Also i can hear the noise outside when someones knocking on the door of the other room. If they can minimize those sound. Some of the door locks are not working. I'll still go back there for some relaxing stay.
Lai J. Páry Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
Excellent service

Services provided by staff, hotel facilities and ambience of room
9,7
Overall stay was awesome. Stayed for 3 days 2 night, received great service from the counter staff who attended to our needs patiently. They have 2 pools available, indoor and outdoor pool on different levels. Although the food selection is not that much but it is still acceptable. The hotel room is suitable for couples with comfortable and clean space. Will definitely return for the second time.
Laura K. Páry Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
Excellent Service

Service, Food, Cleanliness
9,7
The staff were very welcoming and friendly. I had a birthday cake delivered and they were forthcoming in helping me store it. The hotel is very clean and the high tea buffet and breakfast were good. The only complaint I have is with regards to the enchanted spa. The massage was not good and the masseuse used her phone during the session. Will definitely stay again but definitely no spa.
Siew L. Skupiny Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
Comfortable room with convenient shopping

Location, room, view
9
Had a weekend staycation at Oasia for one night. The Club Room we got on the 24th floor had a great view of the surrounding area and city. There was a ledge by the window which made a very comfortable viewing/reading spot. Appreciate the coffee machine and the complimentary drinks in the fridge. Ample pillows were provided and bed was very comfortable. One of the best things about the hotel was the 2 shopping centres (Velocity and Square 2) that were literally minutes away.
Narumon R. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 15. srpna 2014
They called me for the lost earing!

1. Service 2. Location 3. Price
9,3
They helped me opened the bag that the lock was broken on the first day. Then on the second day, I left a pair of diamond earing in the room so I called and asked them to search and keep the earing for me. I called from the prepaid phone and the manager managed to get back correctly and quickly to let me know they found the earing! I know it's Singapore and people are trusted. But their service is more than exceptional, BEST!
Clarice C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 15. srpna 2014
another medical trip

location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
7,3
it's right across tan tock seng hospital.
Oon S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. srpna 2014
Convenient Location Near MRT

Near MRT, friendly staff & relatively new hotel
6,7
The location is convenient as it is near MRT & the staffs are friendly. However, the room is a bit small & the heater in the bathroom was not working. I had to endure a cold shower at night! which left me freezing cold.
Kulket T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 13. srpna 2014
Very convenience

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6,3
The location was perfect; easy for all public transportation, easy for shopping because the it connected to the shopping mall, surrounding by dining places. The staffs were very nice and friendly with the willingness of service. The room was clean and simple.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauraceOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauraceOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - KoupelnaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkolíOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A01