nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurace Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurace Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Koupelna Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí
Oblast: Novena / Balestier Počet pokojů: 428
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 3252 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3252)
Seřazeno podle:
Heather P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. července 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, reasonable price and comfortable room
8,3
The room and hotel provided me just what I needed for my stay. It is well located - close to shopping centre and MTR. It was reasonably priced given the room charges in Singapore and the staff very friendly and attentive. There was no real space for my suitcase, no power point in the bathroom - and an experience I seem to be repeating at all sorts of hotels around the world, they didn't replace the bath mat (took it away but not give me a new one). Very small things in the grand scheme.
Jiarong M. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 22. července 2014
Good but not fantastic

Clean,location good,new
7,3
Room small ,pool small
Nur S. Páry Singapore, 21. července 2014
Best staycation ever

The location, the view and the staffs.
9
I was given the highest floor when I requested for a higher floor which was terrific. The view especially at night was spectacular. The free minibar was a good touch and also the club benefits! You can see the sun set which is romantic.
Gloria S. Páry Australia, 20. července 2014
feedback

location, service, access to club facilities
9,7
excellent we were able to check in early and check out late which was fantastic. we took advantage of the "Club" offer which suited our needs perfectly. staff were welcoming, informative and friendly.
Wilfred L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. července 2014
Decent but staff not keen to go extra mile.

Swimming Pool, Comfy room and swift check-out.
7
The overall stay was decent. Room was comfy and facilities are good. However, the level of service provided by staff have room for improvement. I merely asked for a lighter to light up birthday cake candle, the staff refused to help and insisted I go source on my own. I end up walking to mall to buy a lighter for lighting 1 candle. The range provided for breakfast was quite limited too.
Maung M. Skupiny Singapore, 19. července 2014
Great cosy hotel

The room was clean with amenites. Staff was attentive and remember you by name. Food was good too. Overall, a satisfied stay with Oasis!
8
Sherman P. Skupiny Singapore, 14. července 2014
Great I been to this hotel many times

Location nearby shopping centre and mrt
9,3
Was great and I will come back and and again always to this hotel
Ka K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 14. července 2014
Good

Location Environment Staff
10
Jun H. Páry Singapore, 13. července 2014
chilling

booked this hotel to celebrate my bday!
6
Binh N. Skupiny Vietnam, 12. července 2014
I'm pleased w/the quality, worth the money I paid

Great location, MRT access right at level B3 Clean Quite
7,7
Very comfortable and convenient. Enjoyed my stay there

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauraceOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauraceOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - KoupelnaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkolíOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A03