nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurace Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurace Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Koupelna Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí
Oblast: Novena / Balestier Počet pokojů: 428
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 3228 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3228)
Seřazeno podle:
Johny T. Skupiny Indonesia, 8. července 2014
Not value for money

Near to business district
6
Melanie T. Skupiny Singapore, 7. července 2014
Small room, centrally located, opt for clubbenefit

Club benefits offer free flow of drinks all day, the club swimming pool offer privacy, excellent choice for couples. Amazing place, I will be back
8,3
Greay staff, attentive, always anticipate my needs, even gave me a birthday surprise without me informing them..
Hong C. Skupiny Singapore, 6. července 2014
Excellent! Will return for more stays.

Room comfort Good ambience Ample parking
6
Excellent! I love the design of the rooms and the theme.
Clarice C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 3. července 2014
great one!

location, cleanliness, and garden
8,7
it's all great, the staffs are really friendly even we were so unstable on asking for the extra bed. fast check in and check out, also easy access to MRT and Tan Tock Seng hospital.
Thomas L. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 1. července 2014
Not bad

location, cleaniness, convenient
6,7
Normally my stay at Oasia is good, but this time they put me in a disabled room with a hospital bed. As a regular guest they should know better. I was too tired and it was too late to argue.
Jesmin T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. června 2014
Peaceful and Comfortable

Close to local restraurants and shopping, Comfortable and clean bedding
7,7
Pleasant and will recommend
Linyou T. Páry Singapore, 29. června 2014
Great stay

Attentive Staff, Cleaniness and attention to details
9,3
Great
Denise P. Skupiny Singapore, 29. června 2014
awesome

corner room view, bathroom amenities, design
9,3
i love it will definitely come back again for the club room!
Nadya E. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 29. června 2014
very enjoyable stay!

good room, perfect location, great staff
9,3
this is my second time staying Oasia Hotel and it's still as good as the first! very convenient location easy access to MRT, bus and taxi! it's near a shopping centre with great restaurant choices. i highly recommend this hotel!
Adrian T. Skupiny Indonesia, 28. června 2014
The stay is pleasant, easy to reach places

Very good location just about 100metres next to the Novena MRT. Modern room design Good interior in the room and the receptionist area
6
Good hotel but poor service. Ask for extra bed when check in at receptionist at 12.00, till we got back to the room at 22.00, no extra bed sent to room. Then bell front desk , need 30 minutes for the extra bed arrive.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauraceOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauraceOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - KoupelnaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkolíOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C01