nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurace Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurace Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Koupelna Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí
Oblast: Novena / Balestier Počet pokojů: 428
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 3632 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3632)
Seřazeno podle:
Henry J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. listopadu 2014
Best value for money

Location, cleanliness, service quality
9
Very pleasant, no unexpected surprises.
Chiah R. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, comfort of bed
9,7
Manuel S. Skupiny Indonesia, 15. listopadu 2014
close to novena mrt

close to mrt and novena medical centre
8,3
Good
Terrick C. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
good stay

clean, well decorated, comfy
8,7
Kervin C. Páry Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
Good

Near MRT, near shopping centres, clean
6,3
It was a nice stay. We got a free upgrade. Got a high floor with a nice view. The hotel is near the MRT and there're a few shopping centres nearby with restaurants etc. Overall a good stay. Thanks.
Ian C. Páry Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
wonderful

the hotel had a wonderful view of the city, the private club pool on the 22nd floor was great, with a quaint dining area tt served free flow of drinks. could easily ease into the comfort of the place.
9,3
It was great, wonderful staff! Although we had to change rooms due to a malfunctioning wifi network, the concierge took the trouble to come up to our room and shift us to the next nearest room. What more, we were celebrating a birthday and to our wonderful surprise there was a slice of cake waiting for us once we were back from our swim/free flow drinks @ the club lounge between 6-8pm. Wonderful and will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a staycation/vacation in Singapore
Justus T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
Nothing out of expectations

Cleanliness, comfort, N.A.
6,3
It was passable. I got a club room with a friend on our birthdays thinking it could be a nice experience. I would rate it as a so-so hotel for its club privileges and services. The counter staffs didn't notice it was our birthday at all. Even if there weren't going to be extended privileges, I felt it might be good to have attentive staffs who would at least wish the two of us a happy birthday, not that it was compulsory. Hence, my so-so rating. The bed was comfortable, room was nice minus the fact there was no carpeting on the cold floor. A pretty small room compared to a few of my other 5* hotel stays at a similar pricing. It may be because of my expectations from other hotel experiences,so do pardon me for the comments.
Jinjin L. Páry Singapore, 8. listopadu 2014
Great location and value for money

Accessible location, clean and comfortable rooms
10
Hoi Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 7. listopadu 2014
good enough

nice and tidy, next to a shopping mall
8
Regina I. Páry Netherlands, 6. listopadu 2014
Great stay

Location, staf, facilities
9
Great stay, very helpfull staf, the Pools are excellent, gym was good. The location with the MRT this close is absolutely the best for citytrips. For the breakfast they offered us an upgrade that was worth every penny: included one hoponhopof bustour, breakfast, clubfacilies: Great.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauraceOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauraceOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - KoupelnaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkolíOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A03