nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurace Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurace Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Koupelna Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí
Oblast: Novena / Balestier Počet pokojů: 428
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 3356 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3356)
Seřazeno podle:
Peixi F. Skupiny Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Hotel with excellent and friendly staff.

Excellent service, friendly staff and value for money
8,7
Our stay at Oasia Hotel was good. Their staff were friendly and smiley from the moment we check into the hotel till we left. We stayed in the Club room and we get to enjoy the club benefits. For the price we paid, I would say it is very value for money. The Club benefit includes a private pool in the lounge level and all days beverages and snacks. Their staff at the lounge were attentive to our needs and at the same give us enough space to enjoy our time relaxing at the lounge area. I would definitely recommend everyone to go for their Club rooms. Totally worth paying a little more.
March H. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 30. srpna 2014
Nice modern hotel, conviniently located

Convinient location, Hotel has a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard.
8
Location is conviniently located near to MRT station (novena) and also surrounded by 3 of the best medical stop centre in singapore, Mount Elizabeth Novena, Tan Tock Seng Hospital and Novena Medical Centre. Hotel has a comfortable room with also a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard. This a recommended hotel to stay in singapore
Karen Q. Jednotlivci France, 30. srpna 2014
feedback

location / bedrooms
8
Pui C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 30. srpna 2014
Average

convenient location
7,3
The location is very convenient, we can directly access to the MRT. However, the room is not clean enough as I find some snack package underneath the bed, and the basin tap is leaked.
Jubilee S. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 30. srpna 2014
Great stay

Location...close to MRT, mall opposite, fantastic modern rooms
9,3
This place ticks all the boxes, away from the hustle and bustle, yet still close by. Pool was great, and the garden a good place to relax. Gym very basic. The rooms were perfect, simple and not over the top, very comfortable stay.
Kristine L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. srpna 2014
clean

accessible, clean and comfortable
8
I always enjoy my stay at Far East Hospitality because its accessible to the Mall.
Seily M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. srpna 2014
Close to mall and mrt.

Great location. Clean. Great value of money
8
Stayed there for two nights. I love the hotel because is closed to shopping centre and MRT. Staffs are friendly.. Clean hotel and with good design and architectural. Love the swimming pool and jacuzzi area, enjoyed the view and sunset drinking cocktails. Will definitely stay there again!
Adrian C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
Still my 1st choice for visits to Singapore.

Excellent location, good rooms, excellent service.
8,7
Had not been back to Oasia for 9 months, which is unusually long for me as I tend to be in Singapore at least 4 times a year. For the most part Oasia is still an excellent choice given that for the price, location is excellent, and amenities are good. Service is still top notch, which is an achievement given that the volume at this hotel has increased significantly since they first launched. Only 2 minor issues this visit - the grouting in the shower stall and behind the washbasin are quite grubby with mold. Nothing a quick spray of bleach can't fix, but it detracts from an otherwise flawless experience. In the hotel's defense, this is the first time in perhaps 20+ visits I've spotted this, so it's definitely not the norm. The 2nd issue I had was with the shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel provided for guests. The products work fine, but the consistency of the shower gel and shampoo is a wee bit too gelatinous, making it slightly awkward to dispense. Much prefer the higher quality stuff Oasia used to provide instead of the new bathroom products. Will continue to return to this hotel as its unbeatable combination of price, location, and service makes it crazy to consider anything else.
Bobby A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 25. srpna 2014
relatively new hotel with concerns on maintenance

location is good, room is modern and good amenities
6,7
i was surprised for the first visit to oasia hotel. because this hotel is relatively new, but the carpet in the 23rd floor was awful. they look dirty and several big spots are noticed there. the hallway to the room have durian odors. and the reading light is broken in the room 2322. it seems nobody checks the quality of the room condition. internet is super-slow.
Lai K. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 25. srpna 2014
the room is too small

the locations is very convenient
6,3
convenient locations but the room too small

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauraceOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauraceOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - KoupelnaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkolíOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A07