nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vybavení Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Koupelna Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí
Oblast: Novena / Balestier Počet pokojů: 428
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 3817 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3817)
Seřazeno podle:
Frank E. Páry Germany, 1. března 2015
MRT and mall in the basement

MRT access form your hotel lift, real mall with supermarket in same building, excellent staff
8,3
Staff is very nice, 50 SGD deposit requested by cash or card, underground train access makes it very easy to get to orchard or newton for street food; staff is very helpful and small complaint was immediately addressed and corrected; will stay there again if not in Singapore for night life
Susywati M. Páry Indonesia, 27. února 2015
Modern, nicely decorated rooms

Location, nice rooms, reasonable price
8,3
Enjoyable
Vanessa T. Skupiny Singapore, 22. února 2015
Oasia hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
8
Excellent
Paulette K. Páry Philippines, 21. února 2015
Staycation for Chinese New Year

Comfort, hospitable and courteous staff
10
I didn't expect to have found such a gem in the city. My friend and I was just looking for a quiet place to stay for this season and we ended up enjoying our stay in Oasia Hotel. Staff are friendly, courteous, and very hospitable. The Marmalade Pantry is an expensive restaurant but you will get your money's worth. A definitely must try is their steak and eggs..and the pork chop entree is heavy on your tummy. We'll definitely visit again but do hope this time..bidet will come in handy.:)
Dennis C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. února 2015
Great

Location, Room, Service
9,3
Only overnight stay but it was great and had a nice promo for Chinese New Year so great price.
Linden L. Páry Singapore, 16. února 2015
Valentine's staycation

Club floor facilities n private pool
7,7
As the pool was on 22nd floor n sheltered, the water was much too cold to swim in and should be heated. No one swam though full occupancy. We have stayed there before and water was just as cold. So it's a waste that we cannot enjoy the big pool on all occasions.
Girlie M. Páry Philippines, 14. února 2015
Very Good Stay

Cleanliness, view, value
8
Very good
Deborah W. Páry Canada, 11. února 2015
Great hotel!

1. The service was exceptional. 2. Comfort of the room and the hotel overview. 3. The clean contemporary design and outfitting of the rooms.
9,7
We really liked this hotel and consider it a great find. Over Christmas 2014, we unfortunately had to cancel a scheduled stay there at the last minute. The hotel was AMAZING in dealing with our cancellation and refund. I was actually able to liaise by email with a real person through the whole process who was prompt, helpful, and courteous. That kind of service was really unexpected. We didn't hesitate to re-book there in February 2015 and were not surprised to find the level of service equally excellent in all respects: the front desk, concierge, restaurant and the room itself.
Joseph K. Obchodní cestující Australia, 10. února 2015
Convenient location, handy to MRT

Convenience, pool
8
Rini L. Páry Indonesia, 9. února 2015
Cleanliness and Good Location

cleanliness, good location and friendly staff
9
Greatt..................

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interiér hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VybaveníOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - KoupelnaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkolíOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A08