nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Vchod Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pláž Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Zahrada Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 27

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 329 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (329)
Seřazeno podle:
Dongjoo G. Jednotlivci South Korea, 19. srpna 2014
Good beach ,Best Position

Good beach ,Best Position, Diving shop
3,7
relax and Diving everything was good
Wing C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 10. srpna 2014
really pleasant journey!

natual feeling with quality, swimming pool, convenience
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Bohol! we were really enjoyed and satisfied to stay here for 5 nights. really good service and prompt respond of transportation connection that is good when go with little kid. swimming pool is clean and nice with very comfortable natural environment. convenience to have dinnner in front of the beach. looking forour next stay here.
Lucy M. Páry United Kingdom, 19. července 2014
A gem in a great location

Right on the beach, beautiful facilities and lovely rooms
9,3
A real find, set just off the beach (so it was quiet) Oasis has great rooms and a lovely pool. Breakfast was excellent too. Good wifi reception and very friendly staff.
Hua M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 13. července 2014
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money

Environment , Restaurant , Staff
9,3
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Andrea C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brazil, 12. července 2014
Nice beach hotel close to the beach

Nice pool, friendly staff, nice garden
7
The room was very spacious and clean, new, however very dark nd windows had no mosquito net, so either you run air conditioner or there is no ventilation. We booked superior deluxe air con room, the room was on the ground floor as I said without much ventilation. Breakfast was a la carte on the first 3 days and them they changed to buffet that improved quite a lot. No fresh juices on the breakfast unless you order and pay on the side. There was some contruction work on the beach front area, please note that rooms are more inland and the beach fromt has the restarant and the dive shop. We had to ask sthe stuff to clean up a little the beach area, it was very dirty with plastic, glasses, sharp objects. My husband cut his hand on a piece of glass on the sand. To summarize it is quite ok hotel but not fantastic, we paid US 100 per night on very low season.
Geraldine Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. července 2014
Great location

The location is great, it is near restaurants, it has a dive shop and the beach outside is not too noisy.
8
Our stay at the Oasis Beach and Dive Resort was nice and quiet. We had a baby and the resort had ample room to walk around and keep the baby happy. The gardens and pool area were nice and quiet when we are sleeping but just stepping outside to the beach has restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
Xuan B. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 28. června 2014
Not pleasant

nice garden
3,7
I am quite disappointed with my stay at the Resort. Upon reaching the gate, no one was there to direct me to the reception area. It took a while for some people to show up and carry the luggage, as the trails are not meant for pulling the suitcases along. The room is not so clean and very minimally furnished. There is no TV, shower room has nothing except a soap dispenser. Wifi cannot reach the rooms at all. A la carte breakfast is okay. With a same amount of money, I could have had a much better room somewhere else along the beach!
Brice L. Skupiny France, 24. června 2014
Really good hotel!

The garden is great, the swimming pool is good, and the location is ideal
8
Very good stay at Oasis Resort, great value for the price! the location is really good, the garden and the swimming pool are beautiful! Nice staff and friendly owner. Only negative point, the price of the attractions/transportations they sell are more expensive than the average price for the area. But I will definitely come back!
Bo Q. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 20. června 2014
quiet, clean and worth to stay

quiet
10
Thomas M. Páry Switzerland, 17. května 2014
paradisiac resort close to the beach

perfect service/staff, great breakfast, fantastic garden
10
relaxing, even for adventure by boat - worth to stay longer than only 1 or 2 nights

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - VchodOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BazénOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BazénOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PlážOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - ZahradaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BazénOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3A04