Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Vchod Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pláž Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivity Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tawala Počet pokojů: 27

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 386 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (386)
Seřazeno podle:
Mi K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 13. prosince 2015
location. room condition. staff

location. room condition. staff
9,7
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Baet S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. prosince 2015
Good value !!

Location, location, location !
9,3
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Flora C. Jednotlivci Canada, 17. listopadu 2015
Great resort and value.

Great facilities, location, and service.
8,7
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susanne D. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 10. listopadu 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort

Garden, Pool, Room
8,3
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyejung S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 19. července 2015
nice dive resort

god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kfir W. Páry Israel, 30. června 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach

location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
9
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stefan D. Páry Philippines, 21. června 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area

I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
8,3
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anders O. Páry Sweden, 19. června 2015
Next to the beach

Location, Quiet, Food
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adonis S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. června 2015
Great location and value!

buffet breakfast, room and location
8
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heejung O. Páry South Korea, 18. března 2015
Good location, itself- identity

Location, comfort, cost
8
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao IslandOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - VchodOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - BazénOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - BazénOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - PlážOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivityOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - BazénOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01