nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oasis Resort

Alona Beach, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oasis Resort Bohol - Vchod Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Resort Bohol - Bazén Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurace Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurace Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurace Oasis Resort Bohol - Bazén Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolí Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Oasis Resort Bohol - Pláž Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolí
Poloha: Panglao Island Počet pokojů: 27

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 285 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (285)
Pavlo S. Páry Ukraine, 21. března 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Páry United States of America, 20. března 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Páry Philippines, 15. března 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Páry Lithuania, 13. března 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Páry United Kingdom, 8. března 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Thomas R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 6. března 2014
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. března 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Masakazu H. Páry Japan, 30. prosince 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Páry South Korea, 9. prosince 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6,7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Páry South Korea, 8. prosince 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oasis Resort BoholOasis Resort Bohol - VchodOasis Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Resort Bohol - BazénOasis Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyOasis Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyOasis Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Resort Bohol - RestauraceOasis Resort Bohol - RestauraceOasis Resort Bohol - RestauraceOasis Resort Bohol - BazénOasis Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeOasis Resort Bohol - PlážOasis Resort Bohol - OkolíOasis Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityOasis Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityOasis Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityOasis Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityOasis Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityOasis Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3C01