nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu, Filipíny 6022 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Koupelna Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Hřiště Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Dalaguete Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,1

na základě 105 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
6,4
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (105)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter S. Páry Singapore, 17. července 2014
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7,7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
Joseph C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2014
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. Páry Philippines, 12. dubna 2014
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. dubna 2014
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8,7
William H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. března 2014
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3,7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. Páry Philippines, 9. února 2014
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2,7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. Páry Philippines, 29. září 2013
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. Páry United Kingdom, 20. září 2013
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Jove J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. června 2013
a terrible experience for all of us

no best things, all terrible, room, beach and pool
2,7
when we got there our rooms weren't ready yet, the A/c was off, fridge stinks, bathroom/toilet is crappy and full of insects on the floor,we order extra beds and just brought out a crappy old stink mattress which look so dirty, their beds are as terrible as the extra mattress they give you, plus we have relatives with us in other rooms, their bathroom is flooded.then you have to pay to ask for hot water for coffee, how crazy is that, I don't recommend this to anyone, its a waste of money, the picture is just camera trick, overall I am not satisfied with my stay and their beach is dirty, pool not even worth it. they said they have pool table and darts, they have but all broken, restaurant no A/c.we were sweating.really terrible experience.
Cherry L. Páry Philippines, 2. května 2013
Do not rely on their website photos

If you want peaceful you can stay this hotel. Diving spot is in the front of the hotel. Transportation is easy it is located in the main road.
4,7
We stayed in this hotel May 2013.I checked their website seeing that is good before I booked a standard room in Agoda until we arrived in this hotel.We are disappointed we are not expecting that kind of room.When I opened the door bad smell was come up maybe from woods of room or in old bed and its to dim.Room is old need renovation.So we requested to transfer in another room near the pool even have an additional charge its better than the old one.Bed shit sheet are same as old and aircon is to loud. Pool is fuzzy since it is not fully tiles and their use blue paint only.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort CebuOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - KoupelnaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BazénOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BazénOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - HřištěOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlážOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07