nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Šanghaj, Čína (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hosty Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hosty Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hosty Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hosty Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hosty Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hosty Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Apartmá Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Apartmá Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Executive Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Obchodní centrum Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Interiér hotelu Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Interiér hotelu Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Restaurace Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Restaurace Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Restaurace Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Restaurace Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pub/lounge Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pub/lounge Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Obchody Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Koupelna Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Taneční sál Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Restaurace Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Taneční sál Okura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Taneční sál
Oblast: Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd Počet pokojů: 492
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 638 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (638)
Seřazeno podle:
Man L. Páry Hong Kong, 3. května 2015
Nice location, feel tranditional

Good location, clean room, feel status
9,3
Usually, i use this hotel for business. This time, i used this for my private trip. As usual, nice location and comfortable room. It is quite easy to walk to many famous area at shanghai. Feel the tranditional and status.
Andrew E. Páry New Zealand, 19. dubna 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Páry Singapore, 16. dubna 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8,7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 5. dubna 2015
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10
Jimmy L. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. dubna 2015
Good location, great customer service

Very clean, friendly staffs and nice quite
9,7
Wonderful. I will be back in October or next year and I will book same hotel for sure
Jinsung K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 1. dubna 2015
Great !

reasonable price
2,3
Renee R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. března 2015
Worth the expense

Location next to subway and easy access, friendly English-speaking staff, comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. I was at the hotel for one week for business and it was nice to come "home" to a comfortable room. Breakfast offers a good variety. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location next to subway lines is convenient for exploring the city.
Norman L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. ledna 2015
Shanghai

Sky bar, the staff, French restaurant
9,3
It was a great hotel with a welcoming and professional staff
De R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. ledna 2015
An Excellent Week at Shanghai

Location, Service, Environment
8
Excellent
Hui W. Jednotlivci China, 27. prosince 2014
classic, warm

service, service, service
7,3
The room is smaller than expected, the deco is old. However, the service is above average.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Okura Garden Hotel ŠanghajOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hostyOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hostyOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hostyOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hostyOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hostyOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pokoj pro hostyOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - ApartmáOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - ApartmáOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Executive LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Obchodní centrumOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Interiér hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Interiér hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - RestauraceOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - RestauraceOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - RestauraceOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - RestauraceOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pub/loungeOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Pub/loungeOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - ObchodyOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - KoupelnaOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Taneční sálOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - RestauraceOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Taneční sálOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Taneční sálOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Taneční sálOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Prostory pro setkáváníOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Prostory pro setkáváníOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Prostory pro setkáváníOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - LázněOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Fitness prostoryOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Rekreační zařízeníOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - BazénOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - ZahradaOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - ZahradaOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Exteriér hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Exteriér hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - ZahradaOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Exteriér hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Exteriér hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Exteriér hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Exteriér hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Exteriér hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Šanghaj - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04