nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurace Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Vchod Ole London Hotel Macao - Vchod Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Ole London Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ole London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ole London Hotel Macao - Recepce Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 4081 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (4081)
Seřazeno podle:
Yolanda J. Skupiny Philippines, 26. ledna 2015
Great location

the buffet breakfast, location, cleanliness
7,7
The old man who accepted us when we checked in was better in customer service than the young ladies assigned in the morning of Jan 26. The buffet breakfast was good although we found it late as it opens 8:30.
Po M. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. ledna 2015
little London in Macau

cleanliness, spacious and value for money
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay. I didn't have problem finding the place and its walking distance to yuet tung pier and senado square. The hotel is surrounded by shops so its easy to get supplies and food. The room was cleaner than I expected and the spacious. Bathroom is clean and spacious as well. I did not have breakfast in the hotel so i do not know the food quality. Definitely value for money. I would definitely stay here again during my next trip.
Hsu W. Páry Malaysia, 26. ledna 2015
Will definitely stay again

Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
8,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.
Lee P. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. ledna 2015
The room is spacious and clean

Two toilets in a room
7,3
It was good and confortable.
Ying B. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. ledna 2015
Good

Spacial room
6,7
It was comfortable and the location is good and easy to look for!
Joseph L. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. ledna 2015
Value for Money

Friendly and helpful Staff, excellent location, comfortable
8,3
A great place to stay with easy excess to many historical sites and casinos.
Leona L. Skupiny Philippines, 21. ledna 2015
leona

approachable receptionist,clean room,spacious.
8,3
the receptionist is very accomodating, even kinda hard when it comes to language esp when ur from the macau airport i suggest they must have shuttle bus for pick up but still they are trying to help and giv us the best answers...esp when we ask the locations for best spot and bus to ride..and that was highly appreciated. room is safe...clean...il giv 7-8 stars for this hotel..ill recommend this to my friends.. :)
Chanisa P. Skupiny Thailand, 21. ledna 2015
Good location

rather bid room, clean, good location
5,3
not good, not bad.
Chanisa P. Skupiny Thailand, 21. ledna 2015
nice location

big room, clean, good location
6,3
Staff should to inform that where cant smoke.
Chris R. Jednotlivci Canada, 20. ledna 2015
Good Hotel near Grand Lisboa

Location, bed, breakfast.
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - RestauraceOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - VchodOle London Hotel Macao - VchodOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOle London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOle London Hotel Macao - RecepceOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01