nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurace Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Vchod Ole London Hotel Macao - Vchod Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Ole London Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ole London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ole London Hotel Macao - Recepce Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 3981 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (3981)
Seřazeno podle:
See M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
Convenient location, near bus stop

Location, price, check in & out efficient
6,3
3 mins walking distance to Rua Da Felicidade where there were rows of eateries. 8 mins to Senado Square and you could take public bus to Taipa from here. Bus to Ferry Terminal just opposite 7-11 near to the hotel. Cleanliness wise was below our expectation as we found strands of hair beneath the bed sheet! We only stayed a night thus just cover it with the comforter and slept through the night. Room size was ok considering the price and not to worry about big luggages as there is lift. Good for a night stay over.
Sheila S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. prosince 2014
Great Little Hotel in the Heritage heart of Macau

Location, Staff and Amenities.
8,3
Only staying one night, I found the staff helpful and very courteous. The hotel is located about 10 minutes away from the Museum of Macau and the ruins of St. Paul. Naturally, it is also very close to some great shopping. If you like to be away from the bustle of gambling Macau yet not too far away from the shopping and sightseeing, then this place is ideal.
Ng E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
good stay in Macau.

comfortable.good staff services.well situated.
7,3
Satisfactory.
Sirinporn E. Skupiny Thailand, 15. prosince 2014
Good location, nice room and staff

Good location, nice welcoming from staffs and comfortable room
8
Room is good and comfortable. They have all necessary things; universal adapter, dryer and water. Staffs are nice, speak English well and can provide information of travelling spots as we want. Location is good, just 2 minutes to bus stop, just 1 bus stop to Senado, 5 bus stops to A Ma Temple. There are few restaurants for dining and also 7-11.
Orachat C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 14. prosince 2014
Not worth for the price

Location only
4,3
Henry C. Páry Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Good Location

location wise, food wise, value for money
8
Everything was fine with Ole London, 10 mins walk to Senado Square and 15mins to Lisboa and Wynn Hotel for sightseeing. Many nice food for example Shrimp Paste Noodle and "Pastelaria Chui Heong" near this hotel. If you are tired of Koi Kei, please do try this pastelaria. The only thing that we dont like about this hotel is the WIFI connection, We are staying at 2nd floor but unable to access any wifi for the whole 2 days of staying over. We complained to the reception but there was nothing that they could do. If you dont mind about Wifi issues in the room where you can walk down to the lobby to get internet, this is a good budget hotel in the area.
Ling C. Páry Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Overrated and Overpriced

Bed, Shower and Clean
4
Room was so small and barely have any spare spaces for luggage. Room amenities were ok. Location wise is a bit confusing and rural even though I takes about 15 min to walk to senado square.
Muhammad N. Páry Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
great budget hotel.

decent hotel. near to tourist attractions.
8
Great stay.
Wendy C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
Value for money

Convenience (near to the place of interest), clean and staffs are polite and helpful
9
We were overwhelm by the size of our hotel room, there are 1 double, 2 single beds and 2 toilets. And there are still space for walking and relaxing. The staff were very polite and helpful in helping us to get our around. The location of the hotel is very convenience as it is quite near to places of interest and also very near to the Senado Sqaure. Will definitely come back to this hotel again if I'm going to Macau again in the future.
Gim L. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. prosince 2014
Ok to stay

Comfort, location, clean
6
Employees attitude not polite.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - RestauraceOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - VchodOle London Hotel Macao - VchodOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOle London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOle London Hotel Macao - RecepceOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06