nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurace Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Vchod Ole London Hotel Macao - Vchod Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Ole London Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ole London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ole London Hotel Macao - Recepce Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 3914 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (3914)
Seřazeno podle:
Jinqiang Y. Jednotlivci China, 21. listopadu 2014
Clean small room. Noisy at level 1

Cleaness location
8
Very noisy room at level 1
Sze K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, Value for money and helpful staff
8,7
Great location, all the attraction in walking distance and easy to go around with buses.
Sze P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2014
Good location and convenient

Location, clean, comfort
7,7
Room size is just nice and things are clean. We have comfort sleep in this hotel. Only commend is the pillows were too soft for us. Location is good, walking distance to main attractions. Easy access to public bus stop, 7-11, eatery; these are just about 100m away. There is a local eatery even open from 6am-3am, no worry to search for food if you come back late in night or need an early breakfast.
Oliver K. Páry Australia, 16. listopadu 2014
Clean, but overpriced

Location, clean, convenient
4,3
Kathleen F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. listopadu 2014
Very disappointing

The location, the helpful staff
4,7
The room was over priced with no bedside lamp because there was no bedside table to put one on. I was going to use the vanity stool until I saw all the stains on it, then I wouldn't touch it. The shower leaked onto the floor and as the toilet was less than 6 inches from the shower I was in danger of slipping whenever I needed the toilet. The clean? towel had a brown stain and I couldn't open the curtains to let in natural light as there were no privacy curtains and the neighbours could look straight in. Very disappointed. Certainly wouldn't recommend it
Ann S. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. listopadu 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Ann S. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. listopadu 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Chuo E. Páry Singapore, 10. listopadu 2014
Value for money

Location
7,3
Overall satisfied. The room is clean.
Florinda A. Páry Philippines, 10. listopadu 2014
ideal for backpackers

near bus stop, near convenience store, near a park, hotel room is clean
5,3
Our overnight stay here is ok. It has convenience store nearby where we can buy what we need even during wee hours. The room, however is so small that I do not recommend it for more than an overnight stay. The room is clean and has hot shower but the restroom is too small that my husband couldnt even fit in when seating in the toilet.
Sheng H. Skupiny Malaysia, 8. listopadu 2014
value for money

clean
6,3
Quite comfort. Value for money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - RestauraceOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - VchodOle London Hotel Macao - VchodOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOle London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOle London Hotel Macao - RecepceOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07