nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurace Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Vchod Ole London Hotel Macao - Vchod Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Ole London Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ole London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ole London Hotel Macao - Recepce Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 3795 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (3795)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee A. Páry Singapore, 27. září 2014
Good location

Near to all the attractions. Lot of good food around the area. Bus No. 26 takes iu to Macau Airport ,board the bus from bus stop opposite Master Hotel.
4,3
Great! I consider to stay in Ole London Hotel again for my next trip to Macau.
Shiou T. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. září 2014
Reasonable for the price

Hotel staff willing to provide information, distance to all places are not too far and there are few good restaurants around
7
We booked 5 rooms in total but there is one room with bed bugs. So I guess depends on luck. Even though the rooms are facing the small road (not main road) but it is noisy as there were motorcycles passing by late at night. Most probably the rooms are located at lower level.
Songvit T. Páry Thailand, 24. září 2014
SoSo

Location, Staff, Standard
5
One good thing that i like about this hotel is the location, it's not to far to walk to Senado-Square and to the bus station. The others are soso, quite a bit expensive in term of value for money
Hui Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. září 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, comfort
7,3
Armille A. Skupiny Philippines, 24. září 2014
its ok

comfy, food,accesible
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. The room was quite small but it was clean.staff were friendly however hard to understand and they werent able to help us when we encounter problem with their vendo and getting a taxi they did try to help but failed. The food was great considering its olny 30hkd they serve rice bread cereals salad ham sausage egg coffee and juice.
Shu T. Skupiny Singapore, 23. září 2014
Basic Stay

Location is not bad. Easy to locate hotel by taking bus 3A from ferry terminal. Hotel is just next to Best Western. Walk to Sedona Square is around 10 mins.
6
Shu T. Skupiny Singapore, 23. září 2014
Comfortable short stay

Cheaper stay option compared to staying in casino hotels. Walking distance to Sedona square and casinos such as Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM etc. Room is comfortable and basic.
5,7
Agung B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Timor-Leste, 23. září 2014
Location!

price, location, attractions
6,3
this hotel was by far the cheapest one compared to other hotels nearby Senado Square area (city centre). therefore we chose this place to stay during the festive season in Macau. other than that, everything else just so so.
Marialyn T. Skupiny Philippines, 22. září 2014
Wasn't able to come

Location
8,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected circumstances.
Shandy M. Skupiny Philippines, 17. září 2014
Our Vacation with Friends

Location, Price, Clean
7,3
No problems encountered during our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and large enough for the price we paid. We only had an issue going to the hotel from the Airport, Taxi driver was not very polite/helpful and I believe I was overcharged vs the meter (++additional for the baggage in the compartment). I showed him our agoda booking printout but still complained he cannot understand...did not even allowed me to put on my seatbelt?!?

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - RestauraceOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - VchodOle London Hotel Macao - VchodOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOle London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOle London Hotel Macao - RecepceOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08