nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurace Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Vchod Ole London Hotel Macao - Vchod Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Ole London Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ole London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ole London Hotel Macao - Recepce Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole London Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 3980 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (3980)
Seřazeno podle:
Ng E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
good stay in Macau.

comfortable.good staff services.well situated.
7,3
Satisfactory.
Sirinporn E. Skupiny Thailand, 15. prosince 2014
Good location, nice room and staff

Good location, nice welcoming from staffs and comfortable room
8
Room is good and comfortable. They have all necessary things; universal adapter, dryer and water. Staffs are nice, speak English well and can provide information of travelling spots as we want. Location is good, just 2 minutes to bus stop, just 1 bus stop to Senado, 5 bus stops to A Ma Temple. There are few restaurants for dining and also 7-11.
Orachat C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 14. prosince 2014
Not worth for the price

Location only
4,3
Henry C. Páry Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Good Location

location wise, food wise, value for money
8
Everything was fine with Ole London, 10 mins walk to Senado Square and 15mins to Lisboa and Wynn Hotel for sightseeing. Many nice food for example Shrimp Paste Noodle and "Pastelaria Chui Heong" near this hotel. If you are tired of Koi Kei, please do try this pastelaria. The only thing that we dont like about this hotel is the WIFI connection, We are staying at 2nd floor but unable to access any wifi for the whole 2 days of staying over. We complained to the reception but there was nothing that they could do. If you dont mind about Wifi issues in the room where you can walk down to the lobby to get internet, this is a good budget hotel in the area.
Ling C. Páry Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Overrated and Overpriced

Bed, Shower and Clean
4
Room was so small and barely have any spare spaces for luggage. Room amenities were ok. Location wise is a bit confusing and rural even though I takes about 15 min to walk to senado square.
Muhammad N. Páry Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
great budget hotel.

decent hotel. near to tourist attractions.
8
Great stay.
Wendy C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
Value for money

Convenience (near to the place of interest), clean and staffs are polite and helpful
9
We were overwhelm by the size of our hotel room, there are 1 double, 2 single beds and 2 toilets. And there are still space for walking and relaxing. The staff were very polite and helpful in helping us to get our around. The location of the hotel is very convenience as it is quite near to places of interest and also very near to the Senado Sqaure. Will definitely come back to this hotel again if I'm going to Macau again in the future.
Gim L. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. prosince 2014
Ok to stay

Comfort, location, clean
6
Employees attitude not polite.
Lee K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 7. prosince 2014
good location

Clean, good location
6
Milagros E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. prosince 2014
Hotel that exceeds expectation

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
It was indeed a pleasant stay. From airport, just take bus 26 and alight at Rua de Lorchas, easy to find just follow instructions from the reviews. It was a good decision to request for a higher floor at the newly renovated building. Rooms are clean, with hot and shower, tv. and aircon is functioning well. Anything you need except for a mini ref. There is everyday refill of bottled water, tea and change of slippers, just don't forget to put the sign in your door before leaving to clean your room. Try their buffet breakfast. Its worth for the price paid. I will surely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Near to senado square, bus station going everywhere (Fishermans wharf, sands, macau tower, venetian and other tourist spots in Macau. Food is not a problem, lots of filipino restaurants and 711 nearby the hotel. My only comment is that they should hire receptionist on a night shift that speaks and understand English so guest will not have difficulty in asking what they need. English language is so important everywhere. Other than this, rest of our stay is good and I can consider Ole London as a three (3) star hotel already. See you again in my future visits here in Macau.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - RestauraceOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - VchodOle London Hotel Macao - VchodOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOle London Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOle London Hotel Macao - RecepceOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle London Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle London Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle London Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08