nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurace Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Recepce Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1729 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1729)
Seřazeno podle:
Eunice Z. Skupiny Singapore, 22. července 2014
value fr money

close to senado square, free wifi in room and close to food places
8,3
Li J. Páry China, 20. července 2014
nice place to stay

very clean, staff is nice and price is good
9,3
had good sleep and very relax
Tan W. Páry Malaysia, 19. července 2014
Strategic location, clean room

Strategic location, clean room, free wifi in the room
9,3
The stay was great. The hotel staff can speak good English. The room is clean and free wifi is available in the room. The hotel is very near to Senado Square, Sofitel Hotel and Yuet Tong Pier. We will definitely stay in this hotel again in our next visit to Macau.
Park S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 15. července 2014
good

facilities
7,3
internet searching
Kristian M. Skupiny Philippines, 14. července 2014
Near shopping and cultural activities

Clean, quiet and new
8,3
Wen H. Páry Singapore, 14. července 2014
Small Clean Hotel

Clean Hotel, efficient staffs, foods nearby
7,7
It is a good stay. The hotel has everything u expect of a 3 star hotels. The room were small though.
Jose S. Páry Portugal, 11. července 2014
Short stay for 1 night. Small room but clean

location, clean, well arranged
6,3
Pleasant stay for one night. Located at the heart of the historical neighborhood, offers a fair enough standard room and service.
Kien H. Páry Vietnam, 10. července 2014
k

k
7,7
Suet L. Skupiny Hong Kong, 8. července 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, easy to reach everywhere, good location
7,3
Except that the front desk requests me to pay cash as deposit otherwise if u pay by credit card, the deposit will be refunded through credit card 2 weeks later, and the front desk told me that only one deluxe room available while I arrived at 1:20pm, I wonder it's true or not, and no higher floor with better view can be arranged even I request this in my booking, I can only live at 2nd floor., and no late check out can be arranged after 12:00. The room is too small. Except these, all will be fine. I will stay here again next time.
Ooi S. Páry Malaysia, 4. července 2014
Comfortable stay

Spacious backpackers hotel, good food around, near to attraction point
9
My sis and I arrived at the hotel lobby, waited for 20min to be checked in, this is the thing i would recommend to improve.. Otherwise, the room is quite spacious, with spacious bathroom and good wifi speed.. Staff are friendly and helpful.. Hotel is also near to 钜记饼家, famous food to be brought back.. Also near to Ruins of St. Paul, ard 10 mins walk.. Quite worth for money..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestauraceOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RecepceOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B06