nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurace Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Recepce Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1798 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1798)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel G. Páry Philippines, 8. září 2014
Overpriced, undersized

Good location, clean
5
It was ok. But the staff was so unhelpful. We requested that the hotel call a taxi for us. But we were asked to go out on the street and hail a cab ourselves. Not good service to me.
Tomoko N. Jednotlivci Japan, 7. září 2014
Comfortable stay at Ole Tai Sam Un

Location, staff and value
9,3
OK, the hotels in Macau are generally not cheap for sure. So was this one. Coming from Singapore where hotels are also quite expensive and often not value for money, I did not expect much for the quality. What I was wrong about was that although it is a small room, the room was always kept clean and the bathroom towels were nicely washed with fluffiness, staff were quite friendly and polite and moreover the location was indeed very nice as some of the reviewers already wrote about it. Turned out that it was quite a pleasant stay for me. I wanna thank the staff there for that.
Robert E. Páry Australia, 6. září 2014
Only the location

Location, location, location
4,7
A very basic hotel. Small room (11 square metres). Ineffective free wi-fi, except in the foyer. One well-meaning staff member, others indifferent. It has the advantage of being close to Largo do Senado and local buses. Taxis were reluctant to drive there - it is down a very narrow street. About a 15 minute walk to hotels/casinos such as Grande Lisboa, Sintra etc with their ferry shuttle buses. I would not recommend it. Look elsewhere for accommodation around Senado.
Charmaine L. Skupiny Singapore, 6. září 2014
Location

Comfortable for a budget hotel standard but it's abit pricey for budget hotel.
5,7
Unable to check-in earlier. Abit hard to locate as it is in a small lane.
Tse F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 2. září 2014
Recommended

Clean and tidy. Good location near to downtown.
9
Lai M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. srpna 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Room comfort and Clean
9,7
Sirirat R. Jednotlivci Thailand, 26. srpna 2014
Good location, friendly staffs, worth my money

Clean room, good location, friendly staffs
9,7
I didn't expect much with 3 stars hotel, just want some place to stay the night near Senado square but I'm truely impressed by the clean room (even if there's cigarette smell in my room). Staffs always there to help you with any questions you have. So, it's really worth my money.
Deng-Yu C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 21. srpna 2014
Awesome location with decent price!

Room cleanness, location, price
8,7
Yu S. Páry Singapore, 16. srpna 2014
Average Hotel for Budget Stay

Good Location - Easy to navigate to Senando Square
7
I guess it is okay, can't compare with big hotels like venetian definitely. But if one is on a budget for a night stay in macau, I guess this hotel offers basic comfort and stay. Afterall its near Senando Square which is the main tourist attraction, that is the plus sign for choosing this hotel.
Lim K. Páry Malaysia, 14. srpna 2014
clean and location

clean best location
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestauraceOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RecepceOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KoupelnaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C08