Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93748 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartmá One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazén One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazén One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hřiště One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízení
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pláž One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vybavení
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 380

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,2

na základě 296 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,2
Poloha
6,4
Personál
5,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
4,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,1
Jídlo/stolování
4,6
Všechna hodnocení (296)
Seřazeno podle:
Alvin A. Páry Malaysia, 1. dubna 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Kon E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 22. února 2015
Very bad experience

Room is big. Air condition functioning.
5,7
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Arina Z. Páry Malaysia, 13. února 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.

only in the room
3,3
Horrible
Tey Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. ledna 2015
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. ledna 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. ledna 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3,7
Siaw F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. ledna 2015
An abandoned gem

They gave a spacious room, which I believe it is one of the newly renovated room there. The breakfast is ok,only a bit weird that the hotdog seems to be a little greenish?
4
The room isnot too bad, spacious enough, but I afraid that is the only the good thing on it. Army of ants came out from no where at night, attacking our milk powder and chips.then when we tried to clean it out, we find out there is still a opened seasoning pack left from previous visitor stayed Under the bed. There is no hot water running in the bathroom, too bad. The pool is bad, not children pool, and we can feel the sand, leaves and other unknown stuffs beneath the water,i seriously think that they never clean the pool before. The water is green and dirty. In addition, there is no light at all along the way to the hotel, it is like we had check in a dead town!
Trifiziana N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
not customer friendly

the bed & the bathroom. only that
5,3
No phone in room. No astro. No wifi. Aircond cannot be adjust. Pool dirty. Other than that it was just ok.
Nurhani A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. prosince 2014
Not as expected

Coincidentally, we were given a refurbished room so the the design and layout was good. The size of the room was big and the verandah was spaecious.
5
We were disappointed that we were not provided with a mini bar (fridge) and telephone service despite being promoted to provide such facilities on the agoda website. They just cannot provide them eventhough we requested for them. They used to provide them before this. The swimming pool must have not been cleaned for sometime because we just can't see through the water at all. The bedroom has a bad smell like it was not used for sometime and it took them 5 hours before they come and spray our room, after a few calls. Luckily, the TVs are working. Many other guests complained that they can barely watch the TV in their rooms as the screen is not clear at all. Looks like the hotel management needs to work harder to deliver their service as promised.
Loh W. Páry Malaysia, 28. prosince 2014
Renovation work needed

Nothing
3,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmáOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HřištěOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlážOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VybaveníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmáOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C05