nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93748 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartmá One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazén One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazén One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazén One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hřiště
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízení One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pláž One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 380

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,3

na základě 244 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,4
Poloha
6,5
Personál
5,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
4,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,3
Jídlo/stolování
4,5
Všechna hodnocení (244)
Seřazeno podle:
Valarea M. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. srpna 2014
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.
Sia S. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. července 2014
worst hotel that me and my friend stay.

beach
2
Change 3 room but all room air con are not working.room are not clean and unrenovated hotel for at least 10year.
Yong M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4,3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Swee K. Páry Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Comfort and Clean
6,3
Lesley C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Need improvement

Location.
5,3
Disappointing. Room is dirty and unpleasant environment. Spotted a rat. Breakfast was not up to expectation. Previous visit was better. Understood its a complimentary breakfast but still not everyone has the same taste buds. Hope that the management look into these issues. Thank you.
Lau K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.
Christopher J. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. července 2014
Horrible Stay
2,7
I had a very horrible stay in one hotel santubong resort. Upon check in, we waited for a long time to check in, with their poor checking in system (messy papers). After checking in, we went to the room. We found out the fridge, telephone & TV are not working. Furthermore, The AC is not working well. It was so hot in the room. Since the telephone service was down, we need to walk again to the lobby to complain for all those. But nothing much they did. The hot water tap for shower is not working too, with water shortage at certain time. we have to wait to bathe. The breakfast has nothing much to eat with lousy quality and have to wait for a long time to wait for the food to be refilled. Overall, this stay was a terrible one. Wasted our money
Chong Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. července 2014
Poor quality and Dirty

Big room
4,3
It was so so only due to our rooms air-conditional had problem.
Alice L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. července 2014
Resort that need a lot of improvement
3
Honestly nothing best in One Santubong Resort,I think anyone who had been there staying a night will know what happen, then i think nobody will ever go there again. Hotel management have to do a lot of improvement in all aspects:room is very uncomfortable because air-con cannot function & guest can find rats inside the room,F&B have to maintenance food quality & quantity. Front desk need computerized service, because doing check-in & check-out manually very time consuming. Hopefully the resort management will think about outsider suggestion for the benefit of their business, by the way can provide good service for local & foreign tourists.
Fu L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 28. července 2014
Dissapointed trip.

Location, play ground and room size
3,3
The air conditional is "hot"! The fan only operate at minimum speed. We are sweating even sit steel in the room. The TV and telephone not function. The room door safety lock is faulty.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmáOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HřištěOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlážOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VybaveníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmáOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B06