Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93748 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartmá One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazén One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazén One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hřiště One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízení
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pláž One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vybavení
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 380

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,3

na základě 308 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,2
Poloha
6,4
Personál
5,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
4,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,2
Jídlo/stolování
4,6
Všechna hodnocení (308)
Seřazeno podle:
Edmund C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. srpna 2015
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6,3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vaisnavi K. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. srpna 2015
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lih Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. srpna 2015
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5,3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fairuz H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. června 2015
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vanessa C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 4. května 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick L. Páry Malaysia, 2. května 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heng C. Páry Malaysia, 2. května 2015
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6,3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yong H. Páry Malaysia, 26. dubna 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shanthi T. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. dubna 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alvin A. Páry Malaysia, 1. dubna 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmáOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HřištěOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlážOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VybaveníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmáOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08