nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93748 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartmá One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Koupelna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazén One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazén One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazén One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hřiště
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízení One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pláž One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurace One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hotelu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 380

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,3

na základě 256 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,4
Poloha
6,5
Personál
5,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
4,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,2
Jídlo/stolování
4,6
Všechna hodnocení (256)
Seřazeno podle:
Ng W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. září 2014
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. září 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Páry Malaysia, 7. září 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Páry Malaysia, 1. září 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3
Pui C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool
Hazrina I. Páry Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4,3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmáOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KoupelnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HřištěOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlážOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exteriér hoteluOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VybaveníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazénOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauraceOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmáOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolíOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B03