Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin Davao City, Buhangin, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 44 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (44)
Seřazeno podle:
Gavin R. Páry Australia, 11. dubna 2016
comfortable pleasant
5,7
Overall it was okay n staff accommodating
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. srpna 2015
a place to rest

location, cost and location
9
we had a flight leaving in the middle of the night, so we needed a place to stay for about 6 hours before heading to the airport. This was a hotel close to the airport with a good price that fit the need. We weren't there long and didn't have a chance to really know about the hotel, but we were happy it was there and available.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah L. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2015
First of all, no free internet connection.

None
3,7
I've asked around and they suggested this hotel since the location was close to the starting line of the ultra race. I regretted booking in this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. ledna 2015
Friendly Staff & good security

Breakfast on the 5th floor was nice..Good size mattress and new carpet.
9
The stay was very nice and would like to stay again.Nice fancy interior with mirrors and woodwork.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bernardo M. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. ledna 2015
the location is fine easy to.access for transporta

1. people are friendly. 2 . transportation easily to fine. 3. room every clean
6
Quite and very relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claire P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. září 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean. Orderly. Near our office.
5,7
Clean. Nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. července 2014
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hans B. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 2. ledna 2014
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mathias B. Páry Germany, 6. prosince 2013
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harry T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 5. prosince 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Orange Grove Hotel Davao CityOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Noční klubOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Noční klubOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Noční klubOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - RecepceOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - VybaveníOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - ZahradaOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01