Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Zahrada Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurace Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurace Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurace Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 262 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (262)
Seřazeno podle:
Natnael M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 21. května 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. května 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 3. května 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. dubna 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..
Ada J. Skupiny Philippines, 18. dubna 2014
We had an enjoyable stay

Clean, budget friendly, nice location
8,7
Great time staying. Everything was very accessible. Friendly staff and budget friendly price nice, neat and clean.
Gaily M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. dubna 2014
fine

clean, decent, fine
5,7
if you need to attend a session at cfo this would be a nice place. its not that popular to taxi drivers but just direct them to corner of san marcelino and nakpil street this wouldnt lead to wrong direction. from orange nest to cfo by pedicabs(bicycle operated transpo). to sum it up i can recommend it to people who has to do near that place other than that you might want to consider other hotels
Thierry D. Obchodní cestující France, 24. března 2014
Welli located .. Quiet aéra

Location Breakfast quiet
8
Lanicar R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. února 2014
short stay

cleanliness,
4
hotel was small..its clean and if you need only a place to sleep this is okay but what i dont like only is they messed up with my booking, it is already confirmed but they transferred me to another room with fee
Lu C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 18. ledna 2014
far from satisfying ...

location, cleaness,
6,3
It was terrible for the room we lived in was alongside the road, whcih was really noisy! The room was small and not was the average size of a hotel room. Cleaness is ok and the staff are ok.
Kathleen S. Páry Singapore, 3. ledna 2014
Ok only

Comfortable bed
5
Was only a transit hotel for us for 1 night. Nothing much in the surroundings. Malate does not seem to be a very safe place by night.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - ZahradaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestauraceOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestauraceOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestauraceOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestauraceOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03