nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 273 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (273)
Seřazeno podle:
Francis S. Páry Singapore, 9. února 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Aad P. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 25. ledna 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Skupiny United Kingdom, 20. ledna 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Skupiny Ukraine, 28. prosince 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. prosince 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. května 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. května 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 3. května 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. dubna 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01