Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 277 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (277)
Seřazeno podle:
Huan P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. května 2015
Good

Staff
7,7
Fely P. Páry Netherlands, 1. května 2015
basic hotel

staff is very helpfull, near to the city.
5
We did not sleep a lot because of the terrible noice of cars and trucks outside. The room was not to comfortable but okay. Nice hot shower! Do all in all a little bit overrated.
Josef M. Jednotlivci Germany, 31. března 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Kevin R. Páry Canada, 28. března 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Francis S. Páry Singapore, 9. února 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Aad P. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 25. ledna 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Skupiny United Kingdom, 20. ledna 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Skupiny Ukraine, 28. prosince 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. prosince 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02