nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dětský klub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 656
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3197 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3197)
Seřazeno podle:
Eva F. Páry Czech Republic, 28. ledna 2013
very good location

swiming pool, great breakfast, great location
8
William W. Skupiny Indonesia, 20. října 2014
10 minute by walk to MRT

near club,
5
Not enjoy, very crowed at night ( many *Night girl and club near hotel)
Xingyi L. Skupiny Taiwan, 19. října 2014
Stratigically located hotel

Good location, hotel rooms and staff
7,7
The stay was perfect, and very comfortable. However, the room I requested didn't managed to come to me so I was a little disappointed. other than that, it was a nice stay.
Anton B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. října 2014
Nice location

Good room, food and location
8
It was nice and worth for the price
Matthew H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 15. října 2014
Disappointing - you can do much better in Singapor

Location was ok - but nothing else to rate highly
4,3
Overall - very disappointing. If you like your hotels older, dated and very tired looking - then go ahead. However in Singapore you are spoilt for choice and there are much better options. Rooms were tiny and very shabby up keep. They have tried to paint the bathroom which was so sloppy they painted over fixtures. would never stay again.
Shiela C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. října 2014
Very Good

Staff are friendly and accommodating, nice & clean rooms, near Shopping malls
8
It was good decision to stay at Orchard Hotel because its only 5 mins. walk from our meeting area, even our busy schedule we had time for quick shopping since the area is surrounded by shopping malls. Though due to our tight schedule, we're not able to see hotels swimming pool and not able to taste their food we have reasons to come back.
Terry L. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 7. října 2014
A good hotel in Singapore

Location, Service and Food
9,3
Overall very satisfactory.
Joanna T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. října 2014
Nice and Spacious

bigger rooms, near Orchard, Clean
8,7
The hotel is near Orchard Road. The hotel room is clean, the fitness centre was nice, and it is ideal for both family vacation and business stays.
Hui W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. října 2014
Near shopping area

Near orchard shopping centre and easy to find food eat, near MRT area...
7,3
I like to stay here because it was near shopping area and so easy to find food for lunch and dinner.
Hisaria S. Skupiny Indonesia, 6. října 2014
Great location

Quick service, responsive staff, great location
8,3
In general very good. Had a rough night once since my neighbors children were running and screaming along the corridor around midnight. Called hotel staff and within a short time, problem was solved and I could continue to rest. Overall very helpful staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dětský klubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Mapa

Hodnocení zákazníků - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A06