nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dětský klub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 656
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3209 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3209)
Seřazeno podle:
Eva F. Páry Czech Republic, 28. ledna 2013
very good location

swiming pool, great breakfast, great location
8
Sugeng S. Páry Indonesia, 25. října 2014
location is good ... affordable

the location is on the orchard road, although a bit to quite end. The room is ok with antique chinese decoration, but we were not too keen with the red room. Price is also good compared to others
7,7
Overall it was satisfactory.
Larissa R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Turkey, 25. října 2014
Fake 5 start hotel

location, breakfast, short stay
6,3
There were no hot water in our room. At the checking-in, the card for the elevator did not operate, we had quite an adventure with it. There were no porter, so, we had to carry our luggage by ourselves. I observed that there were not enough stuff neither for the entrance, reception nor for the security, so, in general the service is very low and does not correspond to the 5 star hotel level, not even 4 star. I had an impression that the stuff was exhausted. The dusty room was as a confirmation of a general picture. The hotel is old and neglected. I do not recommend such a fake "5 star" hotel. There are so many options in Singapore.
Keng P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. října 2014
Everything was good and nice to stay in this hotel

Comfortable, easy access to everywhere and clean.
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Wee K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 22. října 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Good
Guan S. Páry Malaysia, 20. října 2014
Great romantic get-away

Buffet breakfast, location and service staff
9,7
It was a great stay for one short night.
William W. Skupiny Indonesia, 20. října 2014
10 minute by walk to MRT

near club,
5
Not enjoy, very crowed at night ( many *Night girl and club near hotel)
Xingyi L. Skupiny Taiwan, 19. října 2014
Stratigically located hotel

Good location, hotel rooms and staff
7,7
The stay was perfect, and very comfortable. However, the room I requested didn't managed to come to me so I was a little disappointed. other than that, it was a nice stay.
Thomas B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 19. října 2014
Great Stay

location, good room, clean
8,3
Suet Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. října 2014
Good location but hotel need refurbish

Location, pool and bathroom
6
We stayed in Orchard Hotel for 3 nights as it was near to my meeting place. We were excited when they told us that they have upgraded our room during check in. However when we entered the room, I didn't like the room design as it was only half carpeted whereas the original room we booked is fully carpeted. The room was not cleaned properly as there were biscuit crumbs and hairs on the carpet. The so called 'king size' bed was just 2 single beds joined together and it felt uneven. To make the matter worse, a cleaner came into our room without knocking the door or ringing the bell. According to him he just wanted to refill the supply into the mini bar and said there was no one in the room just now. Obviously there is some communication break down as we have moved into the room for a good 15-20 minutes. Other than that the room is spacious but a bit worn out. The cupboard doesn't close tightly which resulted in faint light. On the plus side, the hotel provide good bathroom with good water pressure. The pool is very modern and relaxing too. The location is wonderful as it is nearby a spanish restaurant which serve really good food. It is just a walk away from Orchard road too. Overall the hotel needs to refurbish their room and upgrade the staff performance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dětský klubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Mapa

Hodnocení zákazníků - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B02