nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dětský klub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 656
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3231 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3231)
Seřazeno podle:
Eva F. Páry Czech Republic, 28. ledna 2013
very good location

swiming pool, great breakfast, great location
8
Juerge E. Obchodní cestující Germany, 29. října 2014
Pleasant wit great location and efficient staff

Location, cleanliness and efficient staff
8
Great and efficient
William B. Páry New Zealand, 28. října 2014
Good location to Singapore Shopping and Nightife

Location, food, comfortable
8,7
Location was excellent to get to shopping, restaurants and bars. Suggest watching your bill as although the staff may know your entitlements with your room, they will still try to charge your for them ie; breakfast and complimentary items in your room, so new aware of this. The club rooms were comfortable but small. The club breakfast served up in the lounge is probably the worst available in all club lounges attended. Suggest using the buffet downstairs, better value for money. Over all not too bad, but probably the worst. Club accommodation we've stayed in, in Singapore.
Graham T. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. října 2014
Good place a home away from home

Location...room standard...food options
9,7
I really liked it...it felt like a home away from home ...no hassle great staff who went out of their way to help when required...the hotel is situated in a great spot ...and when the renovations are completed on the adjoining building /shopping complex ..this hotel will be hard to beat when staying in orchard..or Singapore in General...thanks orchard hotel..:)
Kesateberhan T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ethiopia, 27. října 2014
Good location friendly staff

Location, Room Size, Friendly Staff
7,3
Pleasant and convenient.
Wannapa T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. října 2014
Good service and food

Clean, Staff and location
7
Dwi S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 26. října 2014
Avarage rate

Location
6,7
Deluxe room is avarage , staff is So freindly and helpfull
Aillene M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. října 2014
Nice place to stay and i love the foods😄

Approchable receptionist, good location and nice staffs
8
Good and we are looking forward to stay again to this hotel😄
Alvin J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 25. října 2014
Tottaly NOT worth the price

staff were friendly, room design was good, internet was good
5
Firstly, location wise is not in the main orchard area, it's about 10 minutes walk off the main area. Our room had a nice modern design, my friend had a ghastly red design they were unhappy about tho I never saw it. But our room is noticably very dusty in the corners and below the beds, chairs and basically all the hard to reach place. It's clear the cleaning staff never do any thorough cleaning. Definitely not suitable for families with young children who like to explore every nook and cranny of the room. Internet was very slow on the first day, but it was good on the 2nd day onwards, just that we had to re-log in frequently. This is annoying. The staff were friendly, but not very helpful and somewhat forgetful. We had to call to remind. Oh, apparently they never pick up the phone. So we had to go down and queue at the reception to remind them of our request (baby cot). And finally, they just had to test the fire alarm at 4pm during my son's nap time, with extremely loud, repetitive and long annoucements. TWICE. This is very f****** annoying. I WILL NOT BE BACK!
Sugeng S. Páry Indonesia, 25. října 2014
location is good ... affordable

the location is on the orchard road, although a bit to quite end. The room is ok with antique chinese decoration, but we were not too keen with the red room. Price is also good compared to others
7,7
Overall it was satisfactory.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dětský klubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Mapa

Hodnocení zákazníků - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A07