nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dětský klub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 656
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3081 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3081)
Seřazeno podle:
Eva F. Páry Czech Republic, 28. ledna 2013
very good location

swiming pool, great breakfast, great location
8
Adrian K. Páry Malaysia, 24. července 2014
Nice and cozy

Location, staff and quiet
8
It was a good experience, though the place looks old after refurbishment.
Peter J. Páry Australia, 21. července 2014
weekend stay

location, proximity to shopping,food.
7
The hotel has quite nice decor, room are well appointed.
Faisal K. Páry Pakistan, 15. července 2014
Nice hotel and city

Location, Wifi, Price
8
Nice hotel. Staff was good. Rooms were good. Location was perfect.
Hafizul H. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 13. července 2014
Ok

Ok
7,3
Ok good
Jen Z. Páry Singapore, 13. července 2014
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staff, very clean room and quiet envoriment
9
The front desk lady (Ms Joanna) is super friendly and helpful. The room is clean, cosy and quiet.
Robert L. Páry Australia, 13. července 2014
First time but probably the last time

Location
4,7
We stayed at the Orchard Hotel for one night, arriving late afternoon. The room was adequate but had a cracked bath and some empty amenities boxes. Remote control played up. Reasonably clean. Breakfast was limited and poorly presented for a 5 star hotel. Staff were not aware of the promotion offered and were indifferent to the issue on checking in. The hotel is close to Orchard Road so if you are planning on shopping the location is good. Probably the least pleasant hotel experience in Singapore in 20+ visits over the past 6 years. Very disappointed.
Linnet C. Páry Singapore, 13. července 2014
Disappointed. Do NOT purchase staycation package.

1. Fast concierge check in and out. 2. Clean room 3. Good location
7,7
Disappointed. I paid more and booked the weekend staycation premier room thinking that they would try their best to give us late check out which they mentioned on the description. I was not given anything close to that. Large double bed was not given either. If the hotel is not going to try their best for customers who pay for the staycation package then I suggest that they remove sales of the weekend staycation package. I could have saved me $100 by booking the usual discounted room rate because that was all I got - none of the extras mentioned in staycation package. Fine that we had to ask for our free wine, but excuse me, 1 glass for 2 pax? No common sense... Breakfast was okay. Spread was good but taste was not satisfying. Room was tiny. Down pillows are not of my preference as they do not support the neck. Taste of in room wine that came with package was just average. Only up side of our stay was one of the lady service staff in the restaurant who joked along with us while we were having our breakfast. In summary, totally not worth buying staycation package. And nope, it is definitely NOT 5*.
Ho N. Skupiny Vietnam, 12. července 2014
Very good hotel

Location, food, convenience
8,3
Faisal K. Páry Pakistan, 12. července 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Wifi, Value for money was good
8,3
Stay was good. Nice hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dětský klubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Mapa

Hodnocení zákazníků - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C03