Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 4132 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 4132 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Tuan N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
5 star hotel, felt less
We stayed at the Orchard wing...seriously need a make over.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Ahmed A. od Maledivy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Ok
Hotel is ok. But agoda is just a business entity which dnt have any costumer caring or professionalism cos wen they got the money that's all Wat they care after that they never answer any phone call or a mail. I'm v unhappy with your service wen I was in need of your help during my last trip.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Sinta W. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, flow of water in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor of the aircon was not working well
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Sinta W. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, water flow in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor on the aircon was not working
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Kaung Z. od Myanmar
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice Stay there
Nice location, good service, easy access to shopping are
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016

Ba N. od Vietnam
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Disappointed with receptionist, glass is so dirty
Disappointed with receptionist when check-in is so slow, talk so much, always wants to make more money from customers By the way, the hotel's glass is so dirty, interior with old furnitures and curtains. The restaurant is so small and we have to queue all times... Location is good
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

Ba N. od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Awful staffs
We disappointed because the receptionists of the hotel. They check-in and check-out so long and suggest only for more spending to upgrade room... Hotel really old, glass is so dirty with many stains, furnitures are old... This hotel need many innovations
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

Paranee M. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good hotel great location
Good hotel great location
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

yancy G. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Very satisfied
Very warm staff, accommodated me with all my needs, even for an early check in.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

AHMED N. od Bahrajn
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Nothing to say more than fantastic
The location of the hotel was very fantastic, they have two building I stay in new one The room and beds was comfortable Internet good speed and free
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016