Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3862 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3862)
Seřazeno podle:
Eva F. Páry Czech Republic, 28. ledna 2013
very good location

swiming pool, great breakfast, great location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marou A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. února 2016
Waterfalls in room 1230

Cleanliness, location, staff
7,3
It could have been a perfect stay except for our first night which was a disaster. Aircon in our room leaked at 10pm, resting/sleeping time , as if we have a waterfalls.. Room change was only made the ff day because we requested it but not on their own.. Anyway we just treated it as an experience, as a way of apology they gave us an upgraded breakfast , fruit tray and a free taxi fare to the airport. Kind staffs and manager esp to Ms. Nitya who arranged everything and my kababayan Karen Tan.. Hope to see you again 😃
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. února 2016
Great location with a good price

Location. Staff. Price
8
The hotel staff at the reception was friendly. Superior room was not what i had expected...It was old n nothing like the photo on the website. The club room i stayed previously was great though! It was new, clean n beautifully furnished.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Szu S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 2. února 2016
Dirty

Location
5,3
Noisy. Room is not clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Constantinos T. Páry Greece, 2. února 2016
Ομορφη διαμονη σε ομορφο ξενοδοχειο

location Standard Value for money
9
A relaxing stay, in a conveniently located hotel, which combines beautifully standards of service and value for money. Definitely, we will come back to Orchard hotel, and indeed make it "our" place of stay in the lovely Singapore.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick H. Páry Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
Good Hotel

Location, Service, Spacious room
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siti H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 29. ledna 2016
Good for short journey

Room Clean, Staff Friendly, and good location
9,7
Enjoy, food is ok, and nothing special
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sui M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. ledna 2016
Orchard hotel

I got to see a famous actress, the hotel lobby was quite good looking and there was Internet
6
The hotel room was pretty small and there was no door to the shower which makes it hard to shower, because the water will spray outside. We got to see a famous Singapore actress.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James D. Páry United States of America, 26. ledna 2016
Singapore Visit

Location, price
9
We did fine. The breakfast set up could use a little polishing. We had a couple of slipups on room cleanup.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Riaz J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 25. ledna 2016
Nice hotel great location

Location staff all good
9,3
Nice hotel a bit pricey good location friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dětský klubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - MapaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03