Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dětský klub
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 656
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3587 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3587)
Seřazeno podle:
Eva F. Páry Czech Republic, 28. ledna 2013
very good location

swiming pool, great breakfast, great location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thao P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 29. července 2015
GOOD HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, FOOD, SWIMMING POOL
9
LIKE IT, WILL COME BACK NEXT TIME
Nahlásit hodnocení
Syahid A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. července 2015
Staycation

Wonderful staff performance and good location with value for money
8,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robin M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 27. července 2015
The hotel room is " Nice & Clean

Good sevice, good food & the location is to close the shopping mall
9
We are very satisfied in that hotel. Maybe next time l go back to Singapore l will stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julia P. Páry United States of America, 26. července 2015
Good hotel

Great location and staff & pool
9,3
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank T. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 24. července 2015
Good location and nice upgrade

location, location and room
8
Got an upgrade to the Club Rooms this time which is basically a small apartment so no complaints there. Always liked the location and the redevelopment of the adjacent shopping mall renovation is almost completed which includes a Subway which is good if you don't have breakfast included. It was only very crowded during breakfast, seems a lot of tourists are also using this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee T. Páry Singapore, 22. července 2015
Clean and quiet place

Location, quietness, clean
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mehfuz Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bangladesh, 22. července 2015
Loved the concept of Premier Lounge activities.

Comfortable room, facilities and service.
9
One of the best city hotel experience I have had. Location is perfect as to being in one side of Orchard Rd. Orchard tower activities has some negative effect for the hotel. Otherwise, hotel is good in all sense. Premier Club Lounge is probably the best strength hotel has. Thanks.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sook M. Páry Malaysia, 20. července 2015
Disappointed

Location ~
5,3
I am very dissapointed to this so call 5 stars hotel. Service: I reach hotel at 11am, the receptionist help me to check in and say that i can check in roughly after 45min - 1 hours. I am so happy because i can check in earlier. Then we choose to wait at lobby because it is only 1 hour. BUT!!! When i would like to get the access card from the receptionist after 1 hour, she told me that the room is not ready. When i ask "why your colleague say we can check in after 1 hour?"She answered “ There should not have any guarantee"....What??!!!! Then why you mention i can check in earlier??? It is such wasting time!! At the end, i can only check in after 2pm. While at night, we ask for room extension on the next day (Due to personal event, not because we want to stay in the room longer), the receptionist is very unfriendly. Feel like i am disturbing her night. Room: Room is very smelly. The musty smell is around the room which from bathroom to carpet and even on bed and pillow. Then i ask the cleaner to spray the room especially carpet, the musty smell too strong and not even able to cover by the antiseptic fragrant spray. Food: Ok.Food is good. Location: Great, very near to ION Orchard. I do not think it is worth of money, they are a lot of hotel near by.It is not worthy to pay more for a 3 stars hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mei C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. července 2015
Feedback

Location,
6
The room should be upgraded. For a 5 star, it is not current and contemporary enough. Furniture is outdated. TV is not flatscreen. Bathroom not modern.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dětský klubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - MapaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén

Hodnocení zákazníků - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapur

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05