nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 388
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 3518 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3518)
Seřazeno podle:
Philippe C. Obchodní cestující France, 17. prosince 2014
Great value for money

Great food customer oriented personnel And very clean
10
Had to fly to Singapore for a couple of days to sort out administrative Things Ideally located for me in Orchard and also not too far from a MRT station I really enjoyed my stay. Had to print a few documents was done for free at the internet station of the hotel the personnel either at reception diving room or maid were always very Friendly And helpful. Great over all experience.
Angel Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
good to stay

location, staff and cleaness
5,7
Staff all very friendly
Rozita Z. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. prosince 2014
Good location

Location is good to many areas, card actually got spoilt and the hotel has musky smell from the carpet
6,3
So far ok. I think it's a bit old
Robert M. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. prosince 2014
Another stay

Location...location...location
6,7
Same as before
Colin R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. prosince 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, location
9
Very comfortable
Idris Y. Obchodní cestující Nigeria, 8. prosince 2014
Short, but enjoyable Stay

assesibility; comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
Though My stay was just for 2 Nights, nevertheless enjoyed My stay and would come back again, when in Singapore. The Staff were nice and responsive, and very professional in their conduct.
Hazlin M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. prosince 2014
ok

Ok
7
Air-conditioning noisy
Beth W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 7. prosince 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
7,7
I was with my 2 sons aged 9 & 11. The desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room to the premium room. The room was large and the big king sized bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the room. We have another night booked at this hotel and would probably stay again in future. The food is very over priced considering the many many options right outside the hotel. The TV reception was not great with lines running across the screen the whole time. Those travelling with kids should know that every time you turn on the TV, a start screen comes on offering adult movies! Not nice with kids always wanting to turn on cartoons. I almost bought a film by accident trying to quickly figure out how to get to a regular channel. That said, there is a good range of channels on their TV selection, you just have to go past the start screen each time.There are no adult pics on the screen, just the "Adult Entertainment Selection' option. The staff brought me a proper remote so I could change the input and we watched a film from my lap top on the big screen tv via an HDMI cable. Do be aware that they are very strict on the 12:00 check out time. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The entrance and check-in desk areas are very well decorated and grand looking. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and we would definitely stay again in future.
Brenda B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. listopadu 2014
Great location!

Location, value, clean
9,3
This was our third stay at this hotel. We can walk to our doctors appointments, shopping, breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is easy to get a taxi nearby. Our room was very comfortable, quiet and clean. We will definitely stay here again. We also very much appreciated the real Christmas tree in the lobby!
Dorothy K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. listopadu 2014
Location was good for our particular purpose .

Availability of food is good and location is good.
7,3
Good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01