nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 388
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 3452 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3452)
Seřazeno podle:
Chee S. Páry Singapore, 19. října 2014
Excellent stay and value for money!

Location, value for money and Staff performance
8,3
Vincent K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. října 2014
Better, But...

Location, that's about it.
6
Pleasantly surprised by the Front Office staff, who were very nice and obliging - something that I've rarely experienced in several years and numerous visits to this hotel. They seemed new, at least, I'd never met them before; hopefully, they will continue being nice and obliging. The hotel still needs to upgrade its facilities beyond giving little facelifts to the rooms. Bathrooms are dated and in need of refurbishment. Toiletries are minimal and not very reassuring. Breakfast was really poor.
Yang L. Jednotlivci Canada, 15. října 2014
Hotel is too old, so as the facilities.

None
6
Hotel is too old, so as the facilities: old carpet, old couch, old chairs, old style washroom, the air con not effective. I spent 100++ to upgrade to a suite. The suite has a layout and facility very much like a service apartment. It is not value for the money. I should have booked the newer hotels nearby. The cost is almost the same.
Angeline N. Skupiny Singapore, 12. října 2014
great stay

spacious, family friendly, staff helpful
7
the stay was excellent, the front desk helped me with the check in, it was great the room is spacious enough for groups or family stay, they have a big empty area for us to play games, sit together to rest and relax. the balcony is big as well. will be back here again.
Valen T. Skupiny Singapore, 12. října 2014
Excellent service and great location!

Clean, great location, excellent service
8,7
Value for money!
Dennie A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 6. října 2014
Great room

Clean, affordable, spacious
8,7
At first i was dissapointed because i wanted a double bed room and not twin bed. So i went to the reception and they offered me an upgrade from my superior room to executive club room for $100++ per night only which to me is a great deal considering my small daugther loves to run around and the space was big. The location is a bit far from main orchard, but still walking distance.
Gina M. Páry Australia, 6. října 2014
Good location with friendly staff

Location, friendliness of staff and breakfast
7,7
My friend and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, particularly at the travel desk and Executive Lounge for evening drinks and breakfast. The hotel was located near the main shopping area, a couple of minutes walk to the local bus stop and "hop on, hop off" bus stop as well as a short walk to the MRT station.
Lars B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 4. října 2014
Family-friendly hotel in great location

location; extra bed; staff
8
This is a nice family-friendly hotel in a great location in Singapore. The staff are friendly and service minded. We did not try the breakfast or any of the restaurants in the hotel (if you book without breakfast there are plenty of Starbucks, Coffee Bean, etc. in the neighborhood). The rooms are big and it is possible to have an extra bed in the room. The only thing we found annoying during our stay was the hotel wifi which worked poorly (frequently disconnected, slow, did not work at all, etc.).
Terry L. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 3. října 2014
Just OK

Location and nothing else
7,7
Apart from good location, I couldn't find any good thing about this hotel. Toilet is very small.
David H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. září 2014
Close to shops, eating places and green spaces

Orcharf Road, Botanic Gardens (nearby) and embassy area
8
The hotel staff was accommodating. When I first was assigned a room with a view of the parking garage, they quickly changed my room after I requested a better view! The stay was pleasant, with good views and close-by shopping.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03