Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 388
WiFi zdarma

Podívejte se na ceny a dostupnost

Chceme, abyste platili nejnižší možnou cenu za svůj pokoj. Pokud jste si zarezervovali hotelový pokoj s Agodou, a poté nám dokážete, že máte možnost zarezervovat stejný pokoj na stejná data za nižší cenu, kterou je možné vidět a rezervovat na jiné webové stránce, snížíme buď cenu na tuto nižší, nebo ji ještě překonáme. Více informací získáte po kliknutí na tento odkaz.
Příjezd: Nocí: Odjezd

Odjezd:

Kalendář

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 3663 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3663)
Seřazeno podle:
Bhagyesh B. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 21. května 2015
Good Hotel to experience Singapore

Location, upkeep, Hospitality
9
Nice comfortable and hassle free stay at the hotel. Certainly recommend others.
Mohd N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. května 2015
Great Location, Spacious Room

Great location, Spacious and clean room, great service rendered by hotel staff
9,3
Chia H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. května 2015
Great location

location
8
GREAT!!!
Chia H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. května 2015
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION
8
GREAT!!
Wei M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 11. května 2015
Conveniently located Orchard Road Hotel

Spacious rooms, Close to shopping district, Value for money
4
Pleasant
Wei M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 11. května 2015
Value for Money

Spacious room
4,3
Pleasant
Marc A. Páry Singapore, 10. května 2015
Great Service and Location

Location, Value, Service
9,3
Simple and enjoyable weekend staycation. Pool was good, and counter staff was extremely helpful as I'd left personal belongings behind. Called at 2am to request assistance and housekeeping was immediately activated to retrieve my company items. Very pleased.
Chervon L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. května 2015
Old and View is blocked for superior room

Staff Performance is good
7,3
Overall,I don't like my stay. I usually like hotels by Far East Hospitality but sadly except Orchard Parade Hotel which is a total disappointment. I booked superior room and i find the room is old. Superior rooms come with window but the view is blocked. The window of superior room is either facing a multistorey carpark or facing another building. Hence, the room seems dull due to the blocked view IF I were to stay here again, I will book a deluxe room which is renovated. On the day when i checked in the room, I requested to upgrade to a deluxe room. I have been informed that I have to wait for 1 hour or 1 and a half hour for the room to be ready. I waited for the room size 1130a.m. The receiptionist informed me that the room was ready and they will inform the cleaner to clean the room now. Sadly, the deluxe room was not ready even after 2pm (and note that the normal check in time is 2pm). I have been informed by the receiptionists that they will call my mobile or my room when the deluxe room was ready. At 330pm, I received no notification at all. The next day when I checked out, I informed the receiptionists that no one call to inform me that the deluxe room was ready. They said they dropped a note into my room at 3.30pm - 4pm but I didnt see any note at all in my room. Even if there was indeed a note dropped by them into the room, I find it ridiculous to have the deluxe room ready at 330-4pm when the check in time is 2pm. Apart from the above, I have to say that the receiptionists and the concierge staff (men) are very helpful especially the lady receiptionist (I couldn't recall her name but I remember she has a unique name (Ju...). Thank you.
Anh V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 3. května 2015
It sounds good

Location, food, staff
8,3
It is convenience for my family to stay in your hotel
Julian C. Páry Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Great location, value for money, fantastic stay!

Great location (central to everything), amazing staff and fantastic room
9,3
The 2-night stay was amazing! One of us had a birthday during the stay and the staff gifted us a scrumptious birthday cake - twice! Think that was a mistake but the gesture was much appreciated. Got upgraded from Superior to Deluxe as well so that made our stay even more memorable. The only gripe we had was that the carpark was a tight squeeze. But all in all, this place is well recommended and we'll come back again!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AM-AGWEB-4E10