nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 388
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 3495 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3495)
Seřazeno podle:
Dorothy S. Páry Australia, 25. listopadu 2014
Orchard Parade Nov 2014 review

Location, clsoe toshops, easy access to taxis, MRT, friendly staff, v clean
8
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone visiting Singapore. We enjoyed the pool area and felt the hotel provided amenities required for a short city stay. Prompt response to requests. We wanted to know more about Far East apartments for a family stay (with our son & his young family) at the end of Jan 2015 and would have liked to look at an apartment, there was no information at the reception and staff were busy on occasions we went to ask. Not a major issue but would have appreciated more tourist info at the desk.
William W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Value for money in orchard area

Good location within orchard area. Great place for shopping around the corner. Great food just walking distance away from the hotel.
8
Great staying experience with young children. Will come back again.
Siti F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. listopadu 2014
Convenient

best location
7,3
Ariff A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. listopadu 2014
Classic Hotel Stay for Travellers

Home away from home with its Classic Interior.Spacious room with a cosy comfort.Ideal location.
8
A pleasant stay. Enjoyed the warm welcoming from the staff especially to Marlene. Very private room for guest with comfort. Only problem was no hand bidet in toilets either in rooms or common toilets. No directional arrow in guest room for Muslim guest. Would appreciate that considerations kosher food and requirements for Muslim guests would be given due consideration.Definitely would come back for repeat stays at this hotel for my future visits to Singapore.
Abang Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
nice

big room cheap
8
Nice
Oswin H. Obchodní cestující Germany, 16. listopadu 2014
Good value for money within a good location

location, price, comfort
9
Good stay, over all a very good comfort and service for this price (related to the other hotels within this area).
Jessica C. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Spacious room

Location and size of room
6,7
Location of hotel and room is good, except that we were slightly disappointed that we did not get the refurbished room as indicated.
Budy T. Páry Indonesia, 14. listopadu 2014
Mixed experiences

Location, location, location
6,7
We had a somewhat mixed experiences from our stays in the hotel, ranging from poor to excellent experience. One thing for sure is that the room that we got seems to be getting smaller after our third time staying there. The cleanliness also getting somewhat sloppy, we found that the toilet was not properly cleaned by the housekeeping staff, as some stain are still on the toilet seat after the room was supposed to have been cleaned, but a wipe with tissue clean that right up. The room that we got also seems to be in the vicinity of a discotheque or a nightclub as there were thumping noise throughout the nights.
Alexander L. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2014
Orchard Parade Hotel is a travellers oasis

Nicely appointed rooms; Great location to bustling orchard road; Great welcome back for returning guests
8,7
Very pleasant and well organised, well managed and guest friendly hotel in a great shopping location (Orchard Road). It is always a veritable oasis to return to after a busy day of shopping in Singapore. I must query the need to add a service fee to the published room rates...but this is regretfully symptomatic of a more generalised problem that applies to most Singapore hotels, so the Orchard Parade hotel should not be singled out.
Juliana W. Páry Indonesia, 7. listopadu 2014
excellent

best location, best environtment, best hospitality
10
very satisfied

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01