nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 388
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 3485 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3485)
Seřazeno podle:
Abang Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
nice

big room cheap
8
Nice
Jessica C. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Spacious room

Location and size of room
6,7
Location of hotel and room is good, except that we were slightly disappointed that we did not get the refurbished room as indicated.
Budy T. Páry Indonesia, 14. listopadu 2014
Mixed experiences

Location, location, location
6,7
We had a somewhat mixed experiences from our stays in the hotel, ranging from poor to excellent experience. One thing for sure is that the room that we got seems to be getting smaller after our third time staying there. The cleanliness also getting somewhat sloppy, we found that the toilet was not properly cleaned by the housekeeping staff, as some stain are still on the toilet seat after the room was supposed to have been cleaned, but a wipe with tissue clean that right up. The room that we got also seems to be in the vicinity of a discotheque or a nightclub as there were thumping noise throughout the nights.
Alexander L. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2014
Orchard Parade Hotel is a travellers oasis

Nicely appointed rooms; Great location to bustling orchard road; Great welcome back for returning guests
8,7
Very pleasant and well organised, well managed and guest friendly hotel in a great shopping location (Orchard Road). It is always a veritable oasis to return to after a busy day of shopping in Singapore. I must query the need to add a service fee to the published room rates...but this is regretfully symptomatic of a more generalised problem that applies to most Singapore hotels, so the Orchard Parade hotel should not be singled out.
Juliana W. Páry Indonesia, 7. listopadu 2014
excellent

best location, best environtment, best hospitality
10
very satisfied
Kenneth H. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 5. listopadu 2014
only location is good at this Hotel

Location, bed, Location
4,3
The only good thing about this Hotel is the location on Orchard road. ( Bed is OK ) the rest is not up to an okay standard. Rooms old, breakfast is really low low standard so do NOT add that to your reservation. The staff will try to sell you this as an extra if you book without but when u go there there and very few tables and the food is really bad.
Philip B. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. listopadu 2014
Nice and pleasant

Location, view, service
7,7
i enjoyed my stay, but the hotel does need some new updating, i found lots of little sugar ants creeping into my room. The room was a good size, the staff were nice and helpful, they did try to help and explain about any questions i had,, and they were pleasant to talk to. So i guess really the hotel rooms need updating, to something fresh, but its a classic old building with character, so dont loose that,, i did enjoy my stay, the club upstairs could have a bit more variety of food, and fresh juices if possible,, thanks for a pleasant and nice stay
Sofia Y. Páry Indonesia, 3. listopadu 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, spacious and comfy room
8,3
My stay was very pleasant. The staff was friendly. They upgraded our room. Very spacious and big for singapore's hotel standard. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was okay, though. Could have done more in that area.
Andrew W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 2. listopadu 2014
nice and affordable

strategic location, affordable price, spacious room
7,7
location is around 10 mins walk from mrt station, room is quite spacious, swimming pool is clean, and lastly, staff is also helpful.
Joseph H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 31. října 2014
Wonderful & helpful staff

Location Location Location
9,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AM-AGWEB-4A03