nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 272
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2096 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2096)
Seřazeno podle:
Toh K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. srpna 2014
budget hotel

location gd next to mrt station n next to food centre..
7,7
so far this budget hotel is abit too expensive compare to others hotel. staff ok polite but room bed got staint smell n hotel good is got free wifi location next to food centre n mrt
Kwong W. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. srpna 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5,7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Irawan W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. srpna 2014
Good location hotel

Room, location, services
7,3
Clean room, good location, good services, but phone in the room didn't work,
Gaily M. Páry Philippines, 16. srpna 2014
had a good stay

location, size, value
7
it was nice and the value is worthy.
Ho K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. srpna 2014
Good Location

Near to Mall, Location and Big Rooms
9,3
Very happy with my stay, rooms are really huge, near to MRT and food is easily accessible.
Tong S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. srpna 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Good Location & Good Value
8
The room is surprisingly big at such a prime location. The hotel is within walking distance to MRT station, 3 mins walk. The hotel is new and the staff are nice.
Frank G. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 15. srpna 2014
Just outside Chinatown

Location, wifi, room size
8
Busy with (chineese) vacationers. Not really a business hotel, but right next to financial district.
Christopher R. Páry United Kingdom, 15. srpna 2014
Pretty good all round

Reasonably quiet. Overall cleanliness good. Staff polite and efficient.
8,3
Overall a comfortable 2 night stay. Excellent location for city and suited my needs perfectly for this. Also convenient for Chinatown and MRT links (2 min walk to MRT). Room reasonably comfortable although the bed wasn't the best I've ever slept in. Cleanliness really pretty good. Some noise intrusion through door link to next room and some from outside, although bearing in mind the room was very close to the lifts this wasn't too bad. Staff were helpful and efficient. Didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on food or restaurant facilities. Overall a good experience and I feel sure I will return here on my next visit.
Desmond Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. srpna 2014
location is great

clean, no fuss, surrounded by great amenities
7
Marco P. Páry Switzerland, 5. srpna 2014
good value at great location

top location, big room, quiet and safe
9
Had a great stay in Singapore thanks to the central and convenient location of the Orchid hotel. MRT is just a few steps away, Chinatown and Financial District are also just around the corner in walking distance. Since breakfast was not included in our room rate, we didn't try the hotel's restaurant which we found looked not very inviting, though. It didn't matter anyway, because there are a couple of food courts (including Maxwell Food Centre) and many restaurants and bars just nearby. For other needs, the supermarket just across the street is convenient and nearby, too. The room is great, clean, very spacious, quiet and provides a nice view of the nearby skyline. Nice comfortable bed, too! Laundry service appeared somewhat overpriced, so we did not make use of it. Staff at the front desk are friendly, helpful, and efficient. All in all, the Orchid Hotel provides great value for money. We'll be back!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C03