nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 272
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2121 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2121)
Seřazeno podle:
Alvin L. Páry Malaysia, 27. srpna 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Yoseph L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 26. srpna 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Páry Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Tse M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 24. srpna 2014
good/good
2
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Kevin Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Kenneth F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7,7
Wonderful stay
Victor Q. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. srpna 2014
Great location & value

location, value, comfortable
8,3
The hotel location was very convenient, the price of the room was very affordable and yet the room size was generous and comfortable bed
Cedric B. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 21. srpna 2014
Spacious and comfortable rooms close to CBD

room size, location, staff
7
I had a very good experience as I did not imagine that a modern hotel close to CBD in Singapore offers so spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The only downside was the breakfast. Food wise ok, but the room is horrible.
Toh K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. srpna 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9,3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Ching H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 20. srpna 2014
Good location and Spacious room

Spacious room, near to MRT and clean
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A02