Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapur 078867

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3532 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (3532)
Seřazeno podle:
Ching-Wen H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Taiwan, 3. února 2016
Great location

Location.
7
Sound proof in the room was bad. The other room knocked on our wall cause they could hear us speaking!! We had 3 people living in the room but they provided most things in 2s. Housekeeping staff were unhappy because they had to bring the 3rd item to our room...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anek G. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 29. ledna 2016
Short stay is ok

Location is good and safety
6,3
It's ok as price paying
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teh T. Páry Malaysia, 25. ledna 2016
bigger room and cosy

the room, cosy and quiet
7,3
Love the quietness, room are bigger. Worth the money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li M. Páry Malaysia, 24. ledna 2016
Good location

A very convenient location, room is clean
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benjarong K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 19. ledna 2016
3 nights at Orchid Hotel Experience

Good Location and Many Food shop around hotel
6,7
Good location but carpet & furniture too old need to renovate. Late room cleaning, after i came back from travelling about 15.00 PM my room was not cleaned.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Queenie Y. Páry Hong Kong, 11. ledna 2016
15 mins walking distance to many tourist spots

Location, room size and service
9
Reach the hotel at early mornkng 0730. Despite we are not allowed to get the room, reception staff offers good hospitality and we store the bags in hotel. Heading to chinatowa Ah Yun Kaya toast a good breakfast within 15 mins walking distance. Good customer service help us to get a cab and answer all questions politely. Room is decent and big with a double bed a single bed both. Although this is not a luxury hotel, room is clean and decor is not tiring as other guests mentioned. Do return to this hotel when I re-visit Singapore. Recommend
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ban H. Páry Singapore, 9. ledna 2016
Value for money for Orchid Hotel

Location, cleaniness, comfortable
9,3
The hotel was located at a very good location, where there are 24 hour stores around and many eatery place nearby. Room is clean and big and the staffs are friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. ledna 2016
Excellent location

Fantastic
7,3
Fabulous
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. ledna 2016
Excellent location

Fantastic
7,7
Fabulous
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aik B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. ledna 2016
Suitable for food lover

Location, room, wifi
7
Easy to access everywhere as the MRT less than 4 minutes walk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - VybaveníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07