nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Orchid Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 272
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2338 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2338)
Seřazeno podle:
Connie Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 29. října 2014
Very close to MRT station

very close to MRT, 2 mins away, the MRT station is close to everywhere
7,3
Very close to MRT station, only takes 2 mins to walk there. The station is close to everywhere, can walk to chinatown in 15 mins.
Bambang W. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 27. října 2014
nice location

location - location - and cleaning staff
7
very nice location, in front of tj pagar mrt exit. the cleaning staff was very nice and helpful. but the room itself has thin wall, i could hear noise and yell from room next to me and any other distraction sound, and the bed is old. room is big and i like the bathroom, really dry when took a shower in it.
Sinan A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Iraq, 26. října 2014
nice journey

location, breakfast, staff
8,7
very comfortable
Hamidon H. Jednotlivci Brunei Darussalam, 26. října 2014
Suitable place for makan.

location, MRT and Cosy
8,3
Very nice place to stay in. Price was affordable.
Mohsen H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 26. října 2014
singapore trip

location, MRT access
4,7
Was disappointed with the staff performance. We had to change room because of dust problem from outside contraction work. requested to change to different location and was given the same side building with the same problem. we stayed 6 nights and the room condition got worse as we stayed longer, the bathroom amenities start was reduced as we styed longer, the room was not vacuumed or clean well.
Celia W. Páry Australia, 26. října 2014
toilet not clean

close to MRT, friendly staff,
6,7
not bad, but when we go into our room, I found the toilet floor are but oily and the towel bow surface are not clean. I have to call someone to clean asap.
David B. Páry United States of America, 25. října 2014
Not up to expectations

We loved the location, near Chinatown, MRT, food courts and the neighborhood had a real local feel to it.
6,3
Check in was very quick; the hotel was quite noisy, we could here everyone coming and going in the corridor. The bed was not so comfortable. It was clean and simple, but nothing to write home about. Breakfast was not great and we had to return to the front desk to confirm that our breakfast was included. That should have been resolved with a phone call. Unnecessary hassle. Overall, not bad, but we think we can do better in the same neighborhood for the same money.
Linda B. Páry Australia, 25. října 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleaniness, convenient access to MRT.
7,7
This hotel is located just a few minutes' walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. Convenient access to food outlets, and other public transport.
Lee C. Páry Singapore, 24. října 2014
Poor management

Staff friendliness , cleanliness, location
6,3
I feel this hotel could have done more, eg call up a day earlier to remind us of our appointment with them and for locals they might want to remind us that parking in their car park isn't cheap, I had to pay SGD $71 for parking 22hrs in their car park. room is spacious but nothing to shout about.
Kim B. Páry Australia, 24. října 2014
Very pleasant holiday

Staff location and services
10
It was very pleasant staff very helpful location was 5 minutes from some fantastic restaurants.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - VybaveníOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07