Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapur 078867 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Orchid Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Chinatown Počet pokojů: 272
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 3084 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (3084)
Seřazeno podle:
Randeep G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. května 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

convenient, clean, good customer service
8
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. They were able to advise about places to go; get a taxi to me very quickly! as well as help store my luggage while I was away in Vietnam. Really felt looked after. The Facilities I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. I also didnt use the gym or pool here so cant comment. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage! The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious. Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Tse Y. Páry Hong Kong, 24. května 2015
May 2015

Location
6,7
Very nice location, the hotel is a little old, but in general all acceptable
Joane B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. května 2015
Good location

Location, Sauna and big rooms
8,7
It was ok, rom ws comfy and good location.
Mei Y. Páry Singapore, 21. května 2015
Conveniently located and near to supermarket

Conveniently located, near to Tanjong Pagar MRT and NTUC supermarket and eateries
9
Prompt service, comfortable room and conveniently located
Randeep G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. května 2015
A pleasant stay

location, customer service, cleanliness
8,3
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. The Facilities and Room: I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage!The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious (alot more than i expected in comparison to the V). Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Ng K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 19. května 2015
hotel housekeeping need to be improved

hotel n room is old style compare with similar price hotel
6,3
i wont come anymore
Hartanto W. Páry Indonesia, 18. května 2015
Orchid Hotel

Its very nice
8
Teh T. Páry Malaysia, 18. května 2015
far away from shopping haven

big bathroom area, amper spaces
6
Clean n comfortable
Shwu Y. Páry Singapore, 18. května 2015
Good Location

Comfy Bed, Spacious Room, Spacious Toilet
7,7
Good Location. Near to 100AM mall. Spacious room with comfy bed but as we were allocated to a connecting room and next door has baby crying the whole night makes us difficult to sleep. Other than that, everything is fine.
Ian P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 17. května 2015
in front of Tanjong Pagar MRT, near food center

location, large room and clean
9
The location is near MRT station, 24hour minimarket, and food center. The room is large, there is 2 bed, 1 queen size and 1 single size those fit for 3 persons. No need to deposit. One of the best hotel i ever stayed in Singapore.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - VybaveníOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05