Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapur 078867 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Orchid Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chinatown Počet pokojů: 272
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 3161 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (3161)
Seřazeno podle:
Ken A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. června 2015
Satisfaction

Friendly stff. Cleanliness of the room. Nearer to met station.
8,7
Comfortable and wonderful staying.
James D. Páry Australia, 28. června 2015
Top location

Across road from MRT, excellent, helpfull staff, and great location.
9
Fabulous We didn't eat at the restaurant so we cant rate it but because you do not have a N/A we allocated a 3.
Richard C. Páry Singapore, 28. června 2015
Location

Location, great service, clean
7
Location , great service, clean
Ekawaty A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 28. června 2015
Nice hotel with nice and efficient staff

the room is big and clean, friendly and efficient staff, near MRT station
9
Really nice
Leonilo A. Páry Philippines, 28. června 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Price, Courteous Staff
8
This hotel is very good in terms of price and location (near the financial district, and stones throw away from Esplanade, Marina Bay Sands and even Sentosa). The staff is excellent during our whole stay, too.
Victor Q. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. června 2015
Comfortable & Convenient

Comfortable, Convenient, Affordable
7,3
The check in process was very efficient and the hotel was easily accessible whilst offering affordable prices and comfortable rooms
Colin K. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 27. června 2015
Return to Singapore

Quality of Room, Helpfulness of Staff , Location
9,7
Jayantha P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 24. června 2015
Nice quiet hotel with a good hotel

Convienient transport, quiet big spacious rooms, friendly staff
8
It was a lovely hotel, very close to the metro station and the staff were very helpful. The rooms were extremely spacious and clean and the swimming pool was lovely on the third floor. We throughly enjoyed our trip to Singapore and would stay here again.
Sineenart S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 24. června 2015
Chinese atmosphere, not a four star hotel.

Standard hotel near China Town
3
Old. Chinese atmosphere, not a four star hotel. Not value for money. Fair standard of hotel but not that very good.
Jeanette P. Páry Australia, 24. června 2015
Orchid Hotel

Orchid Hotel
2,3
When we arrived, we wanted a cup of tea. There was no milk. My enquiries to the reception staff brought powdered milk and a bottle of Fanta. I am a diabetic, I cannot have these. We were given a room with an additional bed and an interconnecting door to the next rook. When I complained that this was not what I booked the staff were very unhelpful. We missed the first mornings breakfast and I asked for a refund. They were emphatic that there would be no refund. We ould not eat the breakfast provided - it was sub standard for Australians. We ate toast, and bought food at the local shop. The advertisement on the internet was a complete con. I shall take this matter further with our authorities.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - VybaveníOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07