nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Orchid Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 272
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2481 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2481)
Seřazeno podle:
Jamin B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 16. prosince 2014
Not a four star hotel.

Location is great, but the hotel is outdated.
5,7
Khor C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
Highly recommend!

strategic location, spacious room, prompt solution
7,7
I booked 2 rooms for my family. Both are coonected. Room is spacious and clean. High floor n smoke free as requested. Once Wi-Fi was unable to connect when we back at late night, called to counter to check and told to give them 10mins. Within 5mins 2 staffs and 1 of them i believed is captain went up to inform the problem was solved and pass me another Wi-Fi password. Chosen no breakfast included as I know the place is strategic. We went to Maxwell food court to look for local food. Ntuc fairprice 24hours is just stone throw from hotel..hotel located opposite Tanjong pagar mrt station.
Zoenaedy S. Páry Indonesia, 14. prosince 2014
Good Location but service is not great

Location, Value for Money and Not so bad food
7,7
Quite good, the negative thing is that the breakfast available for 1 person per room. This is weird I think. In the end we never took the free breakfast.
Zoenaedy S. Páry Indonesia, 14. prosince 2014
Good Location but service is not great

Location, Value for Money and Not so bad food
7,7
Quite good, like the location but wonder why there was a free breakfast to only 1 person in a room. It should be at least for 2 persons.
Wan F. Páry Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
joinery to the best of hotel for staycation

Buffet, sauna, spacious room
7,7
Ordinary room without much good decoration. But overall compensate by the spacious room and make it very comfortable for sleeping.
Jabez L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Wonderful stay :)

toiletries, bed, location
7,7
Pleasant stay
Mak S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
good location, big room

big room, clean, near mrt
9,3
Zoenaedy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 11. prosince 2014
good location, ok service

location, room space, value for money
8,3
Good. No problem, just that the breakfast only available for only one person in a room. I don't know if it's agoda or orchid's fault.
Victor Q. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. prosince 2014
Great location & value

Great location, value for money, comfortable room
7,3
Convenient location to access public transport, and many restaurants surrounding the hotel and comfortable room
Muhammad I. Skupiny Singapore, 7. prosince 2014
layout

the best three things about this hotel are,it spacious, connecting rooms and big toilet..
8
Excellent

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - VybaveníOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02