nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 272
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2123 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2123)
Seřazeno podle:
Alvin L. Páry Malaysia, 27. srpna 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Vincent O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 27. srpna 2014
No regret if you select Orchid Hotel, Singapore

1. Good location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station 2. Big room ,300 square feet per room 3. friendly staff
8,7
We are a family with 5 members , we booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting rooms and the request was met. Before making the booking process,I studied many comments of different Singapore Hotels. We finally selected Orchid Hotel with refernce to the opinions and compare the hotel rate and it’s rating (4 stars @agoda). Location is very important factor for us, and it is really easy and fast to travel from the hotel to main attactions such as China Town, Orchard , Waterfront, Marina Bay ,Sentosa. You may find convinient store,7 11, supermarket, restaurants easily and actually some restautants just located at gound floor of hotel. Although Lobby is not fashionable, interior design of hotel room is traditional design, space is ok, big bath room and good shower & air condition. You may consider this hotel if location / rate / space are your factors to consider.
Yoseph L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 26. srpna 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Páry Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Tse M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 24. srpna 2014
good/good
2
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Kevin Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Kenneth F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7,7
Wonderful stay
Ran S. Páry China, 23. srpna 2014
Great location. A lil over priced

Location. swimming pool. Doorman
7,7
The location is great. 1min walk to MRT tanjong bagar. city hall, marina bay just one or two stations away. Walk distance to Chinatown. Nearby a very local food centre, cheap and delicious. The room was okay, but sound proofing is not good. Could hear the kid singing next door in the night. Compare to what I had, it is little bit over priced in my opinion. Breakfast was okay, but could be better. Reception wasn't very helpful when we wanted to extend our stay. I had to go on agoda to book by myself. But doormen was very nice.
Victor Q. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. srpna 2014
Great location & value

location, value, comfortable
8,3
The hotel location was very convenient, the price of the room was very affordable and yet the room size was generous and comfortable bed
Cedric B. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 21. srpna 2014
Spacious and comfortable rooms close to CBD

room size, location, staff
7
I had a very good experience as I did not imagine that a modern hotel close to CBD in Singapore offers so spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The only downside was the breakfast. Food wise ok, but the room is horrible.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A06