nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Orchid Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Orchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 272
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2227 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2227)
Seřazeno podle:
Cindy S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 30. září 2014
Great, as usual

Strategic location, spacious, good value
8,3
This was the third time I stayed at Orchid Hotel. As usual, it was a bang for my bucks. Excellent location. Spacious room. Quick responsive service. Just one setback: the room they gave I us smelled smoky when we checked-in while we actually asked for a non-smoking room.
Anupreet S. Páry Singapore, 28. září 2014
one of the best till date

location, room sizes and value of money
8
Prefect cosy, clean and good size rooms best budget hotel
Lorraine N. Páry Australia, 27. září 2014
Great hotel

Lovely staff, location, cleanliness
10
A friend and I stayed at The Orchid. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had very noisy neighbours in a connecting room so we asked if they were checking out the next day. We were immediately offered another room even though we hadn't actually asked. The rooms were a good size and very clean.The hotel is less than 5 mins walk to an MRT station. The buffet breakfast was very good. Lots of choice.I would definitely stay there again.
William D. Skupiny Philippines, 24. září 2014
Hotel with a Few Smiling Staff

Spacious room / Near MRT station / Walking distance to Mall, Fruit Stalls, Maxwell & Chinatown
7,7
This is our 2nd stay in this hotel for this year, receptionists are prompt & helpful with our request for connecting rooms but need more improvement in good PR image. Most of them are poker-faced except a female staff & a few bellboys. But we loved our rooms on the higher floor- clean & spacious. Will certainly book again for our coming trip to Singapore
Piyawadee C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 23. září 2014
Business man

Near MRT , Near Food market and good view of old house styte
8
Good food and large room for family
Manfred N. Obchodní cestující Germany, 22. září 2014
F1 weekend at Orchid Hotel

location due to work, clean, location overall
6,7
Eric Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. září 2014
Room condition was poor

Location, location, location
5,3
The room condition was poor. The bed was really old, so old that I could feel the bed springs under the bed.
Chih-Hung H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 22. září 2014
great

good park view
7,3
Stuart B. Páry United Kingdom, 22. září 2014
Good location but room decor dull

room size, location
7,7
Yuan K. Jednotlivci China, 22. září 2014
maybe the best value for money business hotel

room standard, price and location
9
maybe the best non-budget hotel in central area in this city state, in terms of price and interior

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - VybaveníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05