nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazén Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Orchid Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 272
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2753 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2753)
Seřazeno podle:
Steven G. Páry United States of America, 27. února 2015
Ok hotel for short stay

Location location location
6,3
The orchid is a solid 3 star hotel located right across the street from a main subway line. From here you can get to the airport, orchard st, Clarke Quay, Sentosa Island, etc. Your next ti China town and the hotel is simple quiet and comfortable. While not my style (ultramodern), I'd stay there again for the price. I didn't use any of the facilities or restaurants so I can't comment but for Singapore its a very acceptable. I did enjoy the single & king size bed in the room great setup for a family & child
Chen Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. února 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Clean and Comfortable
9,3
The Deluxe room came with a double and a single bed. Very suitable for a family of 3 (2A+1C). Room is big and comfortable. Although there is no bathroom, but we feel it's good enough.
Kyi K. Páry Myanmar, 24. února 2015
Good for money

Near to MRT
9
Good
Saitharn H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 24. února 2015
good hotel

location is the best, it's very near to mrt.
8,7
Guan J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. února 2015
Spacious room, near to mrt, clean

Spacious room, near to mrt, comfortable
8,3
Tsang H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 23. února 2015
Location is really good, near MRT station.

Very good location, clean and comfortable room, free wifi in whole building.
7,7
We stayed 3 nights. It's near MRT station so we can go outside easily.
Low F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 23. února 2015
Staff attidute

big room, comfortable,
7
Staff explanation no very clear when facing issue voucher carpark, and not in good attitude also. Felt very disappointing. Door lock no good, very hard to lock it.
Chen Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. února 2015
Great hotel

Location, Friendly staff and clean & comfy
9,3
2 mins walk to subway, lots of food and some pubs along the street but not noisy. There's a 24/7 convenient store just round the corner and a supermarket opposite the hotel. Pool is nice. Walking distance to Chinatown and only a few bus stops away from Sentosa. Will definitely recommend to my friends to stay here. But hope the housekeeping check on the fridge coz there was smell of durian when we open it. Maybe the hotel can consider not to allow guest to bring durian back to the hotel coz the smell is not easy to get rid of.
Francis D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. února 2015
clean, comfortable and near to mrt

clean, comfort, value for the money
8,7
I had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Hotel is clean and near to MRT station
Cheng F. Páry Singapore, 22. února 2015
the room air con is not working well.

nothing good
3,3
The room air con is not working well, i on it at 18 degree yet i sweat whole night, and the surrounding of the room is very noisy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazénOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - VybaveníOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluOrchid Hotel Singapur - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauraceOrchid Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníOrchid Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B04