nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 2292 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,2
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (2292)
Seřazeno podle:
Vimonmarn T. Skupiny Thailand, 18. července 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Skupiny Thailand, 14. července 2014
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5,3
Vasu B. Páry Thailand, 9. července 2014
easy to access

easy to access , close to MRT
10
I got upgrade to triple for FREE Wowwww
Yaojian L. Jednotlivci China, 9. července 2014
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Jednotlivci China, 3. července 2014
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7,3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. června 2014
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7,3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.
Rogen M. Skupiny Philippines, 21. června 2014
The place is good

The lobby is clean and good ..,staffs are good in service..,the problem is rooms are very small you can't move around.,but price is good if you're just looking for safety and clean hotel
6
Its fine i rather stay here than to sleep in that chunking mansion i will never stay in that place again...i booked there for three nights but we transfer to other hotel after the first night we stay there.,,
Pieter D. Páry Netherlands, 21. června 2014
very small but basic

location
6,7
good, but to small, ideal for one person not for 3
Wendy S. Skupiny Singapore, 21. června 2014
Tiring long walk along the mtrs

Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
5,3
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small
Wendy C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. června 2014
good clean hotel

centrally located, very clean, smells nice
8,3
the hotel was very accommodating. when we decided to extend by an extra night, they didn't ask us to transfer rooms, which would've been a hassle with all our baggage. the reception area smelled great and the people behind the registration area were very helpful

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - VchodOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C08