nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 2396 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,2
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (2396)
Seřazeno podle:
Henry S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. října 2014
Pleasant Stay

Price, Location, Clean
6,7
Our stay overall is great. However, the room is too small. We have been to many different hotel in Hongkong and this is the smallest room that we ever stay.
Stephen S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. října 2014
It was okay

location location location
4
It was sufficient, what we expected for Hong Kong. Nothing special, like sleeping in a closet and taking a shower in the sink, but better than most dives in HK.
Anthony P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 9. října 2014
Inexpensive hotel near to good eating and shopping

Price, location and convenience.
7
Ming C. Páry China, 8. října 2014
Near Mtr but the room is small

Near Mtr
7,7
Cheng B. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 8. října 2014
Clean n convenience at reasonable price

clean, convenience, reasonable price
6,3
Ching C. Páry Malaysia, 5. října 2014
good location. good food near by.

quite, convenient, cheapest we could get in the area
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. Enough space for me and my hubby.
Weng P. Páry Singapore, 3. října 2014
Quiet surrounding but only 5 mins from local shops

Location, clean, good surrounding.
8
Pleasant, though toilet is a little cramp but is expected in most Hong Kong hotels.
Ma. F. Skupiny Philippines, 28. září 2014
Good but.....

If you're looking for a clean and nice smelling hotel, I definitely recommend this hotel. But in terms of accessibility on hong kongs tourist spot, this hotel is not convenient for you.
5,7
Good as we just stayed there to sleep and leave after 4-6 hrs of sleep.
Harald F. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 25. září 2014
not to bad

location price and easy to go in and out the lobby
5,7
Good quiet place no long waiting for the lift.
Lydia C. Páry Malaysia, 23. září 2014
Worth the stay and money.

friendly staff, perfect location and clean
8,3
I stayed here for a night. They upgraded our room for free which was very nice of them. To our surprise the room had a small living area/bedroom. So basically it's like a 2 room hotel. I think this would be ideal for a family of 3 where the extra room could be given to the child. The extra room also has a television. I think the only issue was the toilet which was very very small but other than that it was a really good experience.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - VchodOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01