Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 2811 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,2
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (2811)
Seřazeno podle:
Lo P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 2. února 2016
3 star hotel

location
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jack M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. ledna 2016
1 night stopover

Helpful staff, location, comfy bed
7,3
Coming from China flying to Manila early next morning I wanted a central place where I could see some of Hong Kong during the afternoon and evening. Thanks to the helpful staff who kindly provided a map and walked me through the places nearby worth visiting. I would have been lost without them! The room was compact and cosy, one of the smallest rooms I've stayed in but it was all very well kept, clean and tidy. Note breakfast isn't catered for. The next morning the hotel lobby returned my deposit and called a taxi for me. People flying may be interested to know it takes less than 30 minutes to reach the airport. Will definitely consider booking here again! Thank you
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. ledna 2016
Pleasant & Comfy Short Stay

Staff, Value, Cleaniless
8
It was a pleasant stay although a little distance from the nearest MTR (Prince Edward Station). Given the room price and centralised location, its a good deal. Plus the offer of upgrading to a twin room only cost me S$6 for 3 nights which's unbeatable. Staff customer service has improved as compared to my previous 2 stay. The room has comfortable beds and cleaniless is acceptable. Housekeeping staff is polite too. I would rate Oriental Lander Hotel a 3.5 star
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fabian R. Páry Indonesia, 16. ledna 2016
it's just ok

the staffs, location, building
6,7
The building is okay from the outside, but the room that I stayed is kind a small and the bath room so small
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tian L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. ledna 2016
Wifi in the room is weak, always discounted

Lesser traffic in front of hotel.
6,3
Room temperature unable to control, even air-conditioner is switch off, cold air is still coming into the room, need to wear more cloth or need warmer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher F. Páry United States of America, 11. ledna 2016
Nice experience

Bed sheet comfort, fairly close to the Ladies Market,
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fen G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 11. ledna 2016
Not for OZ

Too small, good service
5,3
Service is good, but room is too small and has insect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. ledna 2016
overall ok but washroom too small...

staff very helpful
5,7
As far as good as i stay for one night only...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Freek O. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 7. ledna 2016
No frails, decent clean hotel but tiny beds.

Location is good. Price is reasonable and staff is generally helpful if you ask them for things.
6,7
OK stay. The hotel is a decent choice for mid range value. The rooms are small but clean and average for Hong Kong standards. If you're tall like I am, 6'4" you probably want to look elsewhere. The beds here are all small and cramped in between the walls of the room meaning that there is no room for feet poking out of the bed. This cost me at least one sleepless night. On the website it says "spacious beds" this is of course ridiculous. Bed sizes are the same for all the rooms I was told.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jianqun L. Páry Hong Kong, 5. ledna 2016
fair

location, price,
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - VchodOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - VchodOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02