nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Koupelna Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Koupelna Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Koupelna Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Okolí Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Okolí
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 55

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 100 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (100)
Seřazeno podle:
Carlos S. Páry United States of America, 28. března 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. ledna 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Madel G. Skupiny Philippines, 24. září 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. září 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. září 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. srpna 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Páry Norway, 19. července 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Anacleta G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 9. května 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6,7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Páry Kuwait, 27. dubna 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3,7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. března 2013
Not comfortable

affordable
3,7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - KoupelnaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - KoupelnaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - KoupelnaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - OkolíOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B06