nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Osaka Guest House

Flat C3, Block C, 13/F, Chungking Mansions, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Osaka Hostel

Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Vybavení Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti
Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Vchod Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Recepce Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Vchod Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,4

na základě 29 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
4,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
4,7
Jídlo/stolování
4,8
Všechna hodnocení (29)
Seřazeno podle:
Diem L. Skupiny Vietnam, 15. dubna 2013
Worst stay ever & unfriendly staff

centrally located
3
It was really terrible. We booked a standard double bed and arrived late at night because of our late flight. The receptionist girl from the Philippines said that there is no room and we did not make the booking. After almost 1 hour of arguing, she finally moved us to a hotel nearby, which is much more comfortable, but we have to pay 300 HKD extra. The next night was even more terrible. The room was like 5 or 6 square meters, very small with 2 super single bed. The last night was the only night that we could stay at Osaka Hotel. The room was Ok, clean enough, but still have to pay extra. The old Chinese couple ( the owner) was very very rude, the Filipino receptionist was fine. I do not recommend this hotel at all.Terrible. Worst stay ever
Lene L. Jednotlivci Denmark, 20. ledna 2013
Very small room - not up to standard

good location
6
Fong C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 19. ledna 2013
tiny but clean

location
7,7
Compared with another youth hotels it's could be the cleanest one in this mansion, but don't forget to bright a hair dryer by yourself it's broken somettimes.
Xu B. Páry China, 16. listopadu 2012
dirty, not confortalbe, small room

Osaka Hostel
5
Charles B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. října 2012
Location, Location, Location

Location (near Tsim Shah Tsui mtr station, and good eateries "Location, location, location"
5
a rude shock and unpleasant surprise. "mansion" = concrete tenement jungle. the osaka was actually not functioning and someone from the neighboring emperor came out to "take me in". the room and hallway good, the room clean but it is a rabbit warren and fire hazard. how would one escape in case of a fire. i stayed two nights but abandoned chungking mansion on sunday morning. found a real hotel with entrance from street and excellent services. nb the osaka hostel was not open, i stayed in the next door neighbor
Chia-Wei T. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 15. října 2012
good location but room is very tiny

good owner!
7,3
I only stayed for one night. There is no air condition, but there is a fan on the ceiling. Not just the room is tiny, the bed can only fit about 180 cm person! TV does not work so well, there is only two channels avaiable, not to mention it is mono color. I had to wait about 5-10 minutes for the water heater to warm up and start showering, the temperature seemed not able to reach very high. A side of the wall is cracked or something, there is a duck tape to cover it. Other than that, the owner is very nice and kind to assist me. The hardware part seems need to be fixed, but it's okay for a solo traveler who doesn't request too much from relatively economic price!
Hotel Feature Tip: if you need Wifi, you need to ask them upfront, remember to write it down!
Chi H. Jednotlivci France, 24. června 2012
Basic Guest House in TST Hong Kong

Located in HK Downtown (TST)
4,3
Stayed in couple Guest Houses in HK already and this one is so far the worse one: the so called "luxury suite" I paid for ended to be a tiny 5sqm basic single room. Really not recommended to big guys like me, unless you're good in contorsionism. The room was no so clean and power went out during 30 mins when I stayed there. Microscopic bathroom/shower, no towel, no toilet paper. Tiny old style TV but wifi available on request. Management is an old Shanghai couple. So poor english. For low budget backpackers seeking a place to crash. But I tried other guest houses in the same "compound" and Australian Guest House was much much better.
Shopping Tip: The best attribute is that this guest house is located in downtown HK (Tsim Tsa Tsui) near all convenience: restaurants, shopping malls, banks, metro station. If you're a low budget backpacker, I recommend the Australian Guest House/New Tokyo Guest House (Building D, 16F) which is much better and cleaner.
Raymundo M. Skupiny Philippines, 23. června 2012
very very small room

none
3
i book for the double room and for two persons but what a mess they give us a very very small room and a very very small bed for two of us and the worst is the is room were available at around 9:00 pm. i paid for the good for two room but a single bed room was given to us.
Yu-Pang C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 1. ledna 2013
房間天花板夾層隙縫有老鼠、房內有蜘蛛等小蟲

3,3
原本是打算跨年去尖沙咀看煙火所以選就近的位置 結果到晚上10:30從尖沙咀到海港所有的路口都被警察圍堵 進不來也出不去,結果根本沒看到煙火 這間飯店整潔不好,晚上睡覺時不時出現蟑螂、蜘蛛等小蟲 天花板的夾層整晚都一直發出老鼠鑽牆的聲音 怕得我整晚沒睡,天一亮就趕緊check out 再也不敢住香港便宜的旅舍!
Un I. Jednotlivci Macau, 25. listopadu 2012
只能說這樣的價錢就有這樣的質素

交通方便,位於市中心,容易到達
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Osaka Guest House Hong KongOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - VybaveníOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - VchodOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - RecepceOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - VchodOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A05