Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vlastní město, Vigan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Koupelna OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vchod OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepce OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Zahrada OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bazén OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreační zařízení OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vyhlídka OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pláž OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hřiště
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 46 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
6,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (46)
Seřazeno podle:
Rafael D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. května 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Jogine B. Skupiny Philippines, 24. dubna 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Marietta P. Páry Canada, 12. dubna 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. dubna 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. března 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Páry Philippines, 5. března 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. března 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Páry Australia, 25. února 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KoupelnaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VchodOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ZahradaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BazénOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreační zařízeníOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VyhlídkaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlážOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HřištěOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B03