Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Koupelna OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vchod OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepce OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Zahrada OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bazén OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreační zařízení OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vyhlídka OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pláž OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hřiště
Poloha: Vigan Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 22 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (22)
Michael L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 20. ledna 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. prosince 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 30. prosince 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Páry Philippines, 30. prosince 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. Páry United States of America, 29. prosince 2013
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8,7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.
Anna T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2013
enjoyable stay

cleanliness, staff, view
6,7
Nice and accommodating staff. The hotel is clean and has a great view of cabbage farm. It is far from the city and they only provide free pick up from the airport or terminal. We did not use the swimming pool as we are always out during the day. Recommended for the travellers who want to relax and who wants to stay away from the city.
Anna T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2013
nice stay

staff, cleanliness, view
5,7
we had a nice stay, staff were accommodating and responded to our requests. the hotel was clean, since it was less than 5 years when they opened. we loved the cabbage garden in front of the hotel which was also the view from our room. the corridor was narrow so you can hear the chattering of other guests whenever they pass by. but this did not bother us since we are tired at the end of the day so we slept well. hot and cold shower but no hand sprinkler. very dimmed lights in the bathroom. spacious cabinet. good tv channels. bed and pillows comfortable. nice restaurant at the third floor. internet is slow and somewhat disappointing. they should also provide free shuttle from the city to hotel, pick up and drop off. tricycle charged us 100-150 peso from city proper to go back to hotel. to sum up we had an enjoyable stay and tour of the Ilocos region.
Juan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 27. prosince 2013
Comfortable Stay Outside of Town

Beach, Swimming Pool, Price
6
They stay was good however it is a little far from the city center. The tricycle drivers often try to get more money so just to go to town and back I had to spend about 400p ($10). This amount started to add up so I could only go into town once a day. There was a shuttle offered by the hotel but we didn't even know we could use the shuttle. No one told us. The beach is close by and this was cool but the pool had a lot of dirt in it and the wait staff during breakfast either ran out of certain foods or ignored us. It is a nice place to stay for the price considering its close proximity to the beach but I think some things could be improved upon especially trips to town and having wifi in the rooms.
Josue E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. prosince 2013
The stay is good and very peaceful place

Good and Elegant Bar, Nice Swimming pool and good service
7,7
The Place is simple but very peaceful with good facilities and service.
Kitche A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. srpna 2013
good

friendly staff
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KoupelnaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VchodOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ZahradaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BazénOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreační zařízeníOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VyhlídkaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlážOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HřištěOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3A01