nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Koupelna OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vchod OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepce OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Zahrada OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bazén OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreační zařízení OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vyhlídka OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pláž OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hřiště
Oblast: Vigan Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 32 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (32)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Páry Philippines, 29. srpna 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Páry Philippines, 19. května 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. května 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Donie N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 17. dubna 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. dubna 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 20. ledna 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. prosince 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 30. prosince 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Páry Philippines, 30. prosince 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KoupelnaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VchodOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ZahradaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BazénOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreační zařízeníOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VyhlídkaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlážOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HřištěOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B05