Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vlastní město, Vigan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Koupelna OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vchod OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepce OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurace OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Zahrada OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bazén OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreační zařízení OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vyhlídka OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pláž OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hřiště
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 24

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 52 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
5,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (52)
Seřazeno podle:
Rizal U. Skupiny Australia, 6. ledna 2016
Average value for a hotel.

Staff are helpful and courtious
7,7
Pleasant enough for a one day stay. Too expensive to pay for an over the check out as the hotel is too far from main Vigan town
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. prosince 2015
Way overpriced

It had wifi, a shower, and ac
3
Breakfast "to order" came cold, shower and ac didn't work well, everything in general was bare minimum, and the location was not good. Price shouldn't have been half what it was.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angelo M. Páry Malaysia, 28. prosince 2015
OveMar Hotel December 2016

Best 3 Things; 1) The hotel staff are very accommodating. 2) Clean and comfy rooms. 3) Very nice surroundings of the Hotel
7
Positive -You can ask them to safe keep your Vigan Longganisa on their fridge if you have long Ilocos journey. -We asked the staff for hot water and salt water because my girlfriend needs to gargle due to her sore throat. -There's a service from Hotel to other tourist spots (but the price is expensive). Worst Things -Its quite far from the City Proper (location of the tourist spots). -I asked for an early check in but they don't have standard rooms :( they asked us to take their Superior Room which is 3000PHP per night. -Kitchen service are very slow specially during breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Librada C. Skupiny Philippines, 29. listopadu 2015
None
4,7
Difficult to find. Not located at the town proper. Wifi is not available in the rooms or in the restaurant. Available only at the reception. Not comfortable place to use the computer or ipad as there is no table. We use two rooms, one toilet is smelly. Both shower holder are broken. We want to use the pool but nobody showed us where's the pool. The pool we saw is like a private pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rochelle F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. listopadu 2015
The hotel is overrated for its price
2,7
the location was very fr contrary to what was in the description. the rooms were very smelly and the bathroom were very slippery. i think the hotel is using cheap air purifier!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dr F. Páry Australia, 2. července 2015
Vigan

nice staff, very clean room
8,3
very nice staff and helpful, breakfast was cheap though
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rafael D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. května 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jogine B. Skupiny Philippines, 24. dubna 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marietta P. Páry Canada, 12. dubna 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charlemagne C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KoupelnaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VchodOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauraceOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ZahradaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BazénOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreační zařízeníOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VyhlídkaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlážOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HřištěOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05