nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Ostrov Hong Kong Jih, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Okolí Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Okolí Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Apartmá Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Restaurace Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Jih Počet pokojů: 85
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 382 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (382)
Seřazeno podle:
Ralph A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. listopadu 2014
everything is amazing

the best 3 things about this hotel is first the happy hour I love the idea of giving the guest free booze every night. it such an outstanding idea. 2nd the mini bar :) 3rd the staff are so friendly.
9,7
Everything is Great!! Except for the same breakfast everyday i hove they serve diff. Kinds of food per day. The rest is awesome!!!! The staff are very accomodating. All the freebies are superb. Overall stay for one week was great!!!
Dawson B. Páry United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
Ovolo Hotel Aberdeen

The harbor location, the harbor view room, the breakfast and happy hour accomodations.
7,7
Emmett C. Páry Ireland, 14. listopadu 2014
Good Solid Base in Aberdeen

Friendly Staff, Free Goodies, Good Location on the SOUTH of the island.
8,3
I like this hotel. It is well priced for expensive Hong Kong and offers lots of free goodies which is great, including free minibar (beer, fresh juice and snacks) and a well designed compact room straight out of an Ikea catalog. It was perfectly located for our trip to Ocean Park theme park and a taxi ride back in to down town Hong Kong was inexpensive (less than 10 euro, including a generous tip) I have never stayed in a hotel like the Ovolo before, it was not budget or luxurious, it was friendly and made the best of what it had. Breakfast was not great, the selection was very limited, but what was on offer was good. Aberdeen center was a 5 minute stroll and so was the ferry pick up for Jumbo restaurant, which is terrible. Ocean Park theme park was brilliant and only 5 min by taxi. If I needed a place to stay in south Hong Kong island I would book the Ovolo again, knowing what it had to offer.
Ma L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. listopadu 2014
Very good service

very good service
9,7
Hui L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 12. listopadu 2014
Place was clean and nice! Staffs were friendly.

Free upgrade for my mum's birthday
8
I appreciate hotel provided a free upgrade for us to celebrate our mum's birthday. Little warming gift was so sweet.
Elisa P. Páry Portugal, 9. listopadu 2014
Great hotel

Free mini bar, Room amenities, Free shuttle bus service
8,3
We really enjoyed our one night stay at the hotel. It's conveniently located if you are planning to visit near areas/sights such as Ocean Park, Stanley market or Repulse bay. I loved the extra touches such as the free mini bar and happy hour in the evening which offered free drinks and snacks. The rooms are small but well designed to include all the necessary amenities and furniture. For those you plan to stay longer free laundry services are available. I only wished they had more hotels across HK.
Maria L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. listopadu 2014
most enjoyable

staff, happy hour, freebies
9
everything was excellent!
Tsz S. Páry China, 8. listopadu 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff are nice and polite; snacks and drinks are free of charge; room is comfortable
8,7
Despite above good points, the location is not convineint enough
Shuyan L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. listopadu 2014
Comfortable stay!

Friendly staff. Comfortable. Clean
8,3
Great Stay!
Suradet P. Skupiny Thailand, 2. listopadu 2014
Do not recommend for tourists due to location

Staff service mind, minibar, Apple TV
5,7
I like the service mind of staff. I consider the hotel is overpriced for the hotel in that remote location. I would not recommend this hotels to tourists who plan a short stay in HKG. It takes time to commute to/from city center by bus or you have to pay more for transport by taxi

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OkolíOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OkolíOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ApartmáOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - RestauraceOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07