Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Ostrov Hong Kong Jih, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Okolí Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Okolí Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Okolí Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Okolí Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Okolí Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Okolí Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Vchod Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Jih Počet pokojů: 85

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 588 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (588)
Seřazeno podle:
Toshie Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 10. února 2016
Comfortable reasonable unbelievable

Free minibar, free tote bag, free snacks, free use the machine washing cloths(inc.soap)
9,3
And Kind staff, sure we stay in this hotel next time. This area is not so convenient going to the city but the cost performance is more than that.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siok T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 5. února 2016
Clean room and friendly staff

1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
8,3
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susmita K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 17. ledna 2016
Good

Good location
6,7
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ling F. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 14. ledna 2016
Good Value for Money

24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
8
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nataliia P. Jednotlivci Russia, 2. ledna 2016
Comfortable and cozy

Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
9
Perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Termpong M. Páry Thailand, 1. ledna 2016
good view

good view
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pauline P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. prosince 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Satoshi Y. Páry Japan, 27. prosince 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yu C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. prosince 2015
Nice room Nice staff

Nice room Nice staff
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yu P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. prosince 2015
Nice service hip hotel

Nice service, free beverage, shower room with large window
7,7
Location a bit far away from city center. Consider the room rate, it's resonable. Free beverage in the lobby and in room. Very considerate setting in room like there's little drawer under the bed. So you could put the phone in the drawer when charging.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OkolíOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OkolíOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OkolíOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OkolíOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OkolíOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OkolíOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - VchodOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04