Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 200 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (200)
Seřazeno podle:
Georgette G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 31. prosince 2015
There's Still A Room For Improvement

free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
6
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alvin L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. prosince 2015
Short stay in central HK

Free minibar, breakfast vouchers and quality of furnishings
7
Good feel for short biz stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nerisa A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 22. listopadu 2015
Awesome experience

Service
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teodor J. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 23. října 2015
Hidden gem in Hong Kong

Location, room services, comfort
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julie W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. září 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, room design and amenities, staff
9,3
Great stay. Will return. Location is perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eunice P. Jednotlivci South Korea, 20. září 2015
Great location and free mini bar!!

Location. Complimentary mini-bar and nice staffs.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kit W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 31. července 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Veronique C. Obchodní cestující France, 29. května 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claudia W. Páry United States of America, 14. února 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pauline C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. února 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Central Hong Kong - VchodOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02