Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 213 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (213)
Seřazeno podle:
Jinghan Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 3. dubna 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
6,3
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zuliana N. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 1. dubna 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zuliana N. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 1. dubna 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zuliana N. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 1. dubna 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neil S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 27. února 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
6,7
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chata S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. února 2016
Free minibar
2,7
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelly L. Páry New Zealand, 14. února 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised

Location, Room & Free Goodies
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward W. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 24. ledna 2016
Good location
5,3
Very good location, with nice hip interior. But it was not designed to withstand sub 10 degree. Room felt very cold although A/C was set at 27 degree
Nahlásit hodnocení
John T. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 20. ledna 2016
acceptable due to location
6
would have been better if breakfast can be offered earlier
Nahlásit hodnocení
John B. Páry Canada, 18. ledna 2016
Great location!
6,3
Stayed here for the location and we were not disappointed. Rooms are very nice and excellent decorating but not that big - and not hotel amenities. Breakfast is in the cafe downstairs - and was great. This hotel is very close to some great bars and restaurants. If you want to go to the clubs and bars this is where to stay. Literally right next store to I Dragon Club.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Central Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Central Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Central Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Central Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Central Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Central Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08