nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Ostrov Hong Kong Jih, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Okolí Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Okolí Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Jih Počet pokojů: 85
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 267 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,6
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (267)
Seřazeno podle:
Lin L. Páry Hong Kong, 16. července 2014
clean and tidy

welcome drinks , snack , mini bar
6,3
Jeffrey B. Páry Canada, 16. července 2014
Great hotel, great value, great freebies!

nice room, free mini bar, free happy hour
9,3
We had a great stay at Ovolo Hotel! Living in Hong Kong, we just needed a "staycation," and we thought Aberdeen might be a nice, new spot to explore. Aberdeen was kind of boring, but with buses and mini-buses constantly running, it was easy to bop around. The hotel was fantastic! Our room was a great size, and very clean. Free drinks and cookies and check-in. Free mini bar in the room (re-stocked every day), free "loot bag" filled with treats. Free breakfast in the morning was great, and their coffee was delicious! Free happy hour from 6-8pm with finger foods as well. We would certainly recommend this place to anyone!
Lovely C. Páry Philippines, 13. července 2014
Excellent!

Mini bar, staff, and rooms
8,7
It was excellent stay. Love the room, the mini bar, the staff. Thanks mr. Kwok for the cookies and birthday notes Thanks Mr. Lok for being so hospitable Also one thing about the hotel, it was very hightech.
Colin S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. července 2014
Cheerful and helpful

Staff, Open minibar, free happy 2 hours
8,7
Rooms are not big (Hong Kong style). Location was good with handy bus service (hotel has great custom bus maps) which encourages you to see more than "shopping". Staff were super friendly and helpful. Had three rooms, sea view room had floor-2-cieling window with great view and quiet (no room-to-room noise). No in-hotel dining, but its Honkers so why would you anyway :)
Ann C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. července 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel in Aberdeen

All inclusive price
9,3
Margaret S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. července 2014
Attentive staff and great room views

Knowledgeable, friendly efficient staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Open minibar policy.
9,3
I chose this hotel to be near my brother who lives in HK. We arrived on an early flight and the staff efficiently found us a room (the hotel was full) where the four of us could sleep off some jet lag whilst waiting for another room to be vacated at the usual 12pm checkout. The rooms were compact but comfortable and the views over Aberdeen spectacular. Their open minibar policy means that bottles of water and soft drink were freely available at all times which with the hot weather was fantastic. The staff were most definitely a cut above the average - service was always immediate and advice correct. I will definitely stay with them again when I next visit my brother!
Choo C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 7. července 2014
Very friendly

Free foods/drinks
9
Very surprised when we arrived in the late later afternoon. While waiting for our room reservation to be processed, we were served with free flow of beer/wine/drinks/food. Happy Hours! We can consume foc whatever in the mini fridge inside the room! Beers/fruit juice/ snacks....Even self serviced laundry is free We met Brandon Lim, a very friendly and helpful stuff.
Tsoi W. Skupiny China, 1. července 2014
very good stay

reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room
7,7
the hotel is very comfortable, of nice staff, and of cozy room
Chun K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 29. června 2014
Nice room. Newly renovated.Clean Pillows too soft

Good location Clean and cozy room. Free mini bar
8,7
Okay. Pillows are too soft. Aircon too cold and the fan direction cannot be adjusted
William M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 27. června 2014
I enjoyed staying at this hotel

Free breakfast, happy hours, and cleanliness
7,3
Although the hotel is nice, the room is a bit small, it would be nice if its roomier.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong KongOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - OkolíOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - OkolíOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3C08